BLOGGING CHALLENGE II | N ° 6: 3 Items to a desert island? [ENG | ESP]

BLOGGING CHALLENGE II:

#MarsCrea

Tema 6:
Theme 6:

3 Artículos para una isla desierta

3 Items to a desert island?


Saludos queridos amigos de la comunidad de Blogging Challenge, me complace compartir con ustedes mis vivencias, anécdotas y curiosidades por medio del reto el cual lleva como nombre: #BLOGGINGCHALLENGE. Actualmente voy por su edición N° 2 y en esta entrega hablaremos sobre el tema N° 6.
Greetings dear friends of the community Blogging Challenge, I am pleased to share with you my experiences, anecdotes and curiosities through the challenge which is called: #BLOGGINGCHALLENGE. I'm currently in its second edition, in this installment we will talk about the topic No. 6.


3 Artículos para vivir en una isla desierta

3 Articles for living on a desert island


Si el día de mañana me tocara vivir o sobrevivir en una isla desierta, creo que sería un gran regalo para mí, sería un espacio para comenzar algo nuevo, diferente y libre de toda corrupción, así que para mi no sería una tragedia sino toda una aventura a la que me sacaría el mayor provecho.
If I were to live or survive on a desert island tomorrow, I think it would be a great gift to me, a space to start something new, different and free of corruption, so for me it would not be a tragedy but an adventure that I would make the most of.

****

Si me me tocara elegir entre tres artículos para vivir en una isla desierta elegiría en primer lugar un cuaderno junto a un lápiz para escribir un diario y a partir de cada experiencia crear fantásticas historias producto de la imaginación y el encuentro contigo mismo.
If I had to choose between three items to live on a desert island I would first choose a notebook with a pencil to write a diary and from each experience create fantastic stories out of imagination and the encounter with yourself.

En segundo lugar elegiría si tuviera la opción una cámara para tomar tantas fotografías como fueran posibles y si alguien encuentra esa cámara comparta al mundo todas las experiencias y emociones que puedan transmitir cada fotografía, soy amante de la fotografía así que con una cámara pasaría gran parte del tiempo capturando hermosas imágenes del lugar.
Secondly I would choose if I had the option a camera to take as many photographs as possible and if someone finds that camera to share to the world all the experiences and emotions that each photograph can transmit, I am a lover of photography so with a camera I would spend much of my time capturing beautiful images of the place.

En tercer lugar elegiría algún objeto u accesorio que me recuerde el lugar de donde vengo, así mismo, un medallón, una pulsera, un par de zarcillos, un collar, algo que sea de mi tierra, que me recuerde los paisajes y atardeceres de mi amada Venezuela, soy de los que piensan que para vivir tan sólo hacen falta las ganas, los problemas, así que si me tocaría quedarme algún momento en un lugar inhóspito o isla desierta, no sufriría mayor estrés y trauma sino viviría al máximo eses días que toquen vivir.
In third place I would choose some object or accessory that reminds me of the place where I come from, likewise, a medallion, a bracelet, a pair of earrings, a necklace, something that is from my land, that reminds me of the landscapes and sunsets of my beloved Venezuela, I am one of those who think that to live you only need the desire, the problems, so if I had to stay for some time in an inhospitable place or desert island, I would not suffer greater stress and trauma but I would live to the maximum those days that I have to live.


BLOGGING CHALLENGE II: Tema N° 6
BLOGGING CHALLENGE II: Theme N° 6

30 DAYS BLOGS CHALLENGE II

Spanish
English

***

BLOGGING CHALLENGE II: Day 1

BLOGGING CHALLENGE II: Day 2

BLOGGING CHALLENGE II: Day 3

BLOGGING CHALLENGE II: Day 4

BLOGGING CHALLENGE II: Day 5

***

Mars Crea


▂▃▄▅▆▇█▓▒░Mars - Crea░▒▓█▇▆▅▄▃▂



-@manuelramos - Creating Quality Content-




˜”°•. ˜”°•
Simply Mars
•°”˜ .•°”˜

Some of the communities I follow and support



Imagen8.png


Do you want to know more about me?


The Gifs, Banners, Stripes and the Maquetado are the product of my creativity


 

Thanks for reading, I'll see you in a next Publication !!!

 

 

I still have a lot to tell

╭══• ೋ•✧๑Mars๑✧•ೋ •══╮

╭∩╮
(︶︿︶)
╭∩╮

╰══• ೋ•✧๑Mars๑✧•ೋ •══╯

✳ S̻͛̊̅i̤̫͇m͙̖̾͋̃͗͗ͭp͖̘̒̋l̰ͬ̒̋͐y ̮͙̞̺ͩͪ̍ͨM̻͛̄a͍̩͚̪̤ͮ̒r̜͇̠ŝ͖͔̩̋̉ ✳

.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency