Edition 1 Blogging Challenge: Day 5 Your proudest moment. / Momento de mayor orgullo [ENG-ESP]

sofia y victoria.jpg

Sofía y Victoria



Edition 1 # Blogging Challenge: Day 5 Your proudest moment.



Edición 1 # Blogging Challenge: Día 5 Momento de mayor orgullo.




Hello, challenge community, here I go with another question in which I paused for a moment to decide what to answer. Throughout my life I have gone through great moments that I indisputably do not forget and when I am asked what is the proudest moment it was necessary to pause to be able to reach one and not all of them.

I think everyone will give their own interpretation to this question, and I think it is normal, because we are individual beings with a different vision of things. Events such as graduation, marriage, buying my first house, among others, immediately come to my mind. But first of all I came to the conclusion that I am not asked to talk about only 1 moment, and secondly I decided to talk about only 2 of many.

Proudest moment: "The birth of my daughters ".

To this day there is nothing in this world that makes me prouder than being a mom to my two daughters Victoria and Sofia. On November 15, 2007 I felt fulfilled when my princess was born and from then on I dedicated myself to being a mom body and soul, with my heart swollen with happiness, there was no other moment greater and more sublime than that one.

In the same way on August 5, 2010 when my little mouse was born for me, there were fireworks and a literal live orchestra celebrating with me that immense joy. Those girls had me as their mother who protected them like a lioness with her arms and who would not allow anything or anyone to hurt them, they are my greatest achievement and a gift from God.

I always say that I am not a perfect mom, and I am constantly learning, but I worry and take care to be better every day, so when I am asked what fills me the most in this life, without thinking I answer that they are my daughters. So without a doubt since the day they came into my life they are my proudest moment.

Until the next question.


Hola, comunidad de retos aquí voy con otra pregunta en la cual me detuve un instante para decidir que responder. A lo largo de mi vida he pasado por momentos grandiosos que indiscutiblemente no olvido y cuando me preguntan cuál es el momento de mayor orgullo fue necesario hacer una pausa para poder llegar a uno y no a todos.

Creo que cada quien le dará su interpretación a esta pregunta y pienso que es normal, porque somos seres individuales con una visión distinta de las cosas. A mi mente llega inmediatamente eventos como graduación, matrimonio, compra de mi primera casa, entre otros. Pero en primer lugar llegué a la conclusión que no me piden hablar sobre 1 solo momento y en segundo lugar decidí hablar de solo 2 de muchos.

Momento de mayor orgullo: “El nacimiento de mis hijas”

Hasta el día de hoy no hay nada en este mundo que me haga sentir más orgullosa que ser mamá de mis dos hijas Victoria y Sofía. El 15 de noviembre de 2007 me sentí realizada cuando nació mi princesa y desde allí me dediqué a ser mamá en cuerpo y alma, con el corazón inflado de felicidad no había otro momento más grande y sublime que ese.

De la misma manera el 5 de agosto de 2010 cuando nació mi ratoncita, para mí hubo fuegos artificiales y una orquesta en vivo literal que celebraban conmigo esa alegría inmensa. Esas niñas me tenían a mí como su mamá que las protegía como una leona con sus brazos y que no iba a permitir que nada ni nadie les hiciera daño, son mi mayor logro y un regalo de Dios.

Siempre digo que soy una mamá nada perfecta y en un constante aprendizaje, pero me preocupo y ocupo de ser mejor cada día, por eso cuando me preguntan que es lo que más me llena en esta vida, sin pensarlo respondo que son mis hijas. De manera que sin lugar a dudas desde el día que llegaron a mi vida ellas son mi momento de mayor orgullo.

Hasta la próxima pregunta.


01 Edition

Edición 01

banner.jpg
Imagen
Click on the banner to get redirect to the SMILE server.

bannerbc.png
Imagen
Click on the banner to get redirect to the community.


imagen.png

Imagen realizada en PowerPoint

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency