Blogging Challenge Part #2 - Day 6: 3 items to a desert island. / Día 6: 3 ítems para una isla desierta. ❤️

Hello Hive friends! I hope you are doing well ❤️. Today I was sewing all day so I was a little late for my participation on the 6th day but I will share it with you anyway. Better late than never 😅.

¡Hola amigos de Hive! Espero que estén bien ❤️. Hoy estuve todo el día cosiendo así que se me hizo un poco tarde para mi participación del día 6 pero de todos modos la compartiré con ustedes. Mejor tarde que nunca 😅.


Blogging Challenge Part 2 ! 7.png

This topic of this day seems funny to me because they are things that I had never thought of before. I hope I never have to stay on a desert island but without a doubt this are the things I would take.

Este tema de este día me parece gracioso porque son cosas que nunca había pensado antes. Ojalá nunca tenga que quedarme en una isla desierta pero sin dudas estas son las cosas que llevaría.

An extensive novel.

I don't think I could have my mind wandering to nothing. I would need to occupy her with something so a good story to distract me would be great.

Una novela extensa.

Creo que no podría tener mi mente divagando en la nada. Necesitaría ocuparla en algo así que una buena historia para distraerme sería genial.


Source / Fuente

A flashlight.

Well absolute darkness is something I hate so I would rather have something to light up and not die of fear.

Una linterna.

Bueno la oscuridad absoluta es algo que odio así que preferiría tener algo para iluminar y no morir de miedo.


Source / Fuente

A blanket.

Well, I can't sleep uncovered so I would need a blanket otherwise I'm going to have a really bad time at night.

Una manta.

Bueno, yo no puedo dormir destapada así que necesitaría una manta sino la voy a pasar muy mal a la noche.


Source / Fuente

All these items assuming that I am going to have something to eat, otherwise my three items would be edible 😂.

Todos estos ítems suponiendo que voy a tener alguna cosa para comer, caso contrario mis tres ítems serían comestibles. 😂


Feel free to join this challenge whenever you want! 💛
¡Siéntanse libres de unirse a este desafío cuando deseen! ❤️

bloggingchallengepart02.jpg
bloggingchallengepart02espanol.jpg

❤️ Hope you liked this post! Thanks for reading ❤️.
❤️ ¡Espero que les haya gustado esta publicación! Gracias por leer ❤️.

With love. / Con amor.
Lau 😃💚.

(First image edited with Canva. / Primer imagen editada con Canva).

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency