Blogging Challenge (Day 4): "My Dream Job"

photostudio_1611422992559.jpg

Good Day, Good Morning Good Evening; whenever my greetings meet you 😁😁

I still wish to thank @starstrings01, @tripode, @cwow2 @blogging-team and the entire members of this community for making this community a wonderful one.

C3TZR1g81UNapwcuMu2eVqMAWvHXhrRrPF8gHr9W4J5eA3Hh9oW6D8oET1qseaio1QtyUQnNbDkZ1UbEa8oa3dk3txEAfsahzGQibpTejRuzzZgM2xwmAht.jpeg

This is the fourth day of the Blogging Challenge by myfictionalworld.com, and today's topic is: "Your dream job."

You can Check my discussion on previous topics here:
Day 1: Explain your Blog's name
Day 2: 20 Facts about you
Day 3: Your Favourite Quote

Today's topic is "Your Dream Job."

photostudio_1611423560233.jpg

My dream Job is to be a Job Creator via my Brand/establishment KSAM.

This would be a biiiiiig brand.... O yeahhh!!!!

photostudio_1611427750015.jpg

It would house different sectors:

Idea Section: Event Planners and Content Creators.

Music Section: Music Studio and a Musical School

Video Section: Video Editors and a studio/space for a video shoot.

Design Section: Graphic Designers

Internet Section: Website Designers and developers, and application developers.

Hahahahah, that's why we call it a dream Job.

Well, i have already developed a good number of the items above, and i hope i attain the professional level.

I will do the best I can, while striving to attain this level I dream of.

IMG20210123WA0000.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency