Describe your perfect day//Describe tu día perfecto

Good day everyone,

Today I will be decribing my perfect day.

Hoy describiré mi día perfecto.

(1).pngimage source

TNXt1szZ4jbwPsgFmU7s9qho8Vyi2robEa7RarwbUnxvBw7u2Pqg8JZqMH4wMMDj8HLYarmbhyKXGK6Pb9nbc3m8T6tFV5rN8w5dVJttocV8c7BpqSQMv2MvyXq9CU...XJ5sAmT9CWjG7tb7Xko8XB7w1uBRrmMqytGr9jLjz9xvEm3deps1zRDSNzhQQQmNyj7ivYivmrVQPq8QDC34Yj8icXgkG4QF2riuGtmn6vFDVfbKNpTd76So5F.gif

My perfect day was when I saw I passed my WAEC exams excellently well.

Mi día perfecto fue cuando vi que aprobaba mis exámenes WAEC de manera excelente.

Right from the time,I gained admission into the secondary school I have always wanted to pass my WAEC exam once, without having to sit for the exams the next year.

Desde el momento en que obtuve la admisión en la escuela secundaria, siempre quise aprobar mi examen WAEC una vez, sin tener que presentarme a los exámenes el próximo año.

I sat for the exams in August and ,the result of the exams came out in November last year,and as usual some people were happy to check thier results ,while some were eager to check theirs ,I was also part of those who were afraid to check theirs,because I knew if failed the exams then I will have to be going for turtorials to prepare for the exams again the following year🤦🤦.

Me presenté a los exámenes en agosto y, el resultado de los exámenes salió en noviembre del año pasado, y como de costumbre, algunas personas estaban felices de verificar sus resultados, mientras que algunos estaban ansiosos por verificar los suyos, yo también era parte de los que tenían miedo. para comprobar el de ellos, porque sabía que si reprobaba los exámenes tendría que ir a los tutoriales para prepararme para los exámenes del año siguiente.

I couldn't check the results on my phone,and so I went to a cafe to check the results and I printed it out ,so as for me my parents and my siblings to see them. I checked the results and I found out that I passed my exams excellently well ,I went home to parents and siblings about my result,hearing the news made them happy, they became proud and they thanked God.

No pude comprobar los resultados en mi teléfono, así que fui a un café a comprobar los resultados y los imprimí, para que mis padres y mis hermanos los vieran. Revisé los resultados y descubrí que aprobé excelentemente bien mis exámenes, fui a casa para informar a mis padres que pasé bien, escuchar la noticia los alegró, se enorgullecieron y agradecieron a Dios.

What made it perfect was due to my prayers ,my parent's prayers and commitment to the service of God,and also me studying well and reading relentlessly📖📖 . With God's help ,my parents and teachers by my side I was able to achieve one of my major goals in life.

Lo que lo hizo perfecto fue gracias a mis oraciones, las oraciones de mis padres y el compromiso con el servicio de Dios, y también a que yo estudiara bien y leyera sin descanso. Con la ayuda de Dios, mis padres y maestros a mi lado pude lograr una de mis metas. en la vida.

That's my perfect day.

Ese es mi día perfecto.

TNXt1szZ4jbwPsgFmU7s9qho8Vyi2robEa7RarwbUnxvBw7u2Pqg8JZqMH4wMMDj8HLYarmbhyKXGK6Pb9nbc3m8T6tFV5rN8w5dVJttocV8c7BpqSQMv2MvyXq9CU...XJ5sAmT9CWjG7tb7Xko8XB7w1uBRrmMqytGr9jLjz9xvEm3deps1zRDSNzhQQQmNyj7ivYivmrVQPq8QDC34Yj8icXgkG4QF2riuGtmn6vFDVfbKNpTd76So5F.gif

3W72119s5BjVxiq1Y1uwG9EdbRJnvfPPyF5TaGfdVPSyT4h2r7uowroHcbPR9Dnia3QQZq77XXdZuLVisK8ZQzMDfkXqSkj1LBfp47sob411MTg33vLrJa.jpeg

I hope you enjoyed reading me, thanks for checking my blog,and have a nice day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency