#BloggingChallenge Part 1 // Day 17 // What Makes You Sad


Photo By: Kristina Tripkovic

Yesterday I wrote about what makes me happy. My challenge for today is to write about what makes me sad. This one won’t be as fun to write, but I think it will still be worthwhile.
Stripe.png

I’m a pretty positive person, and I don’t let things get to me most of the time, but there are a few things that make me sad. The biggest thing that can make me sad is when someone else is suffering. It always affects me to see someone else hurt, or sad, especially if their circumstances aren’t something I can help with. The same goes for animals. Those commercials where they show pictures of abused animals always get to me. Another smaller thing that makes me sad is knowing something is ending. It can be a good book, TV show, game, or trip I’m on. Knowing that the thing I’m enjoying is about to end and that I won’t be able to experience that thing again for the first time, always leaves me feeling a little melancholy.
Stripe 2.png

I hope that wasn’t too depressing to read. Thank you for taking the time to read it. I hope the rest of your day is filled with stuff that makes you happy, and not sad.

Blogging Challenge Logo.png
30 Day Challenge Part 1.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency