Day 29: What makes you feel better? - 30 Day blog challange [ESP-ENG]

Penúltimo día amigos, llego con la mejor actitud porque hablare de que cosas me hacen sentir mejor.

En estos tiempos de crisis y locuras tenemos que siempre encontrar la manera de despejar nuestra mente constantemente como diría el gato con botas en Shrek:

Penultimate day friends, I arrive with the best attitude because I will talk about what makes me feel better.

In these times of crisis and madness we always have to find a way to clear our minds constantly as the cat in boots in Shrek would say:

asd.jpg


In the end Yo.png

Jajajaj pero bueno volviendo al tema siempre trato de poner la mejor cara ante las adversidades aunque ya he aprendido a dominar varias técnicas que me funcionan bastante bien y quizas suene a disco rayado pero para mi la música siempre sera mi principal cura, mas específicamente aquella música que este llena de motivación o energía, algo así como las siguientes:

Hahahaha but well returning to the topic I always try to put the best face to the adversities although I have already learned to dominate several techniques that work quite well and maybe it sounds like a broken record but for me music will always be my main cure, more specifically that music that is full of motivation or energy, something like the following:


WhatsApp Image 20210107 at 10.30.10 AM.jpeg

Yo actualmente estoy en una banda llamada Phebos donde estamos trabajando en una canción original que espero pronto sea lanzada, mas allá de ese aspecto técnico me he sentido muy a gusto con ellos en los ensayos y en muchos aspectos porque ademas de crear una gran banda de músicos opino que también se esta creando una gran banda de amigos cada uno con sus características únicas formamos un gran equipo.

I am currently in a band called Phebos where we are working on an original song that I hope will be released soon, beyond that technical aspect I have felt very comfortable with them in rehearsals and in many aspects because in addition to creating a great band of musicians I think that they are also creating a great band of friends each with their unique characteristics we form a great team.


WhatsApp Image 20210107 at 10.51.19 AM.jpeg

He conseguido el amor de una persona que lucha cada día por mi y por nosotros @eliguzmane , siento que no tengo que buscar mas y que mi corazón ahí pertenece y esto siempre me hace sentir mejor. Puedo reposar mi corazón siempre con ella.

I have gained the love of a person who fights every day for me and for us @eliguzmane , I feel that I don't have to look any further and that my heart belongs there and this always makes me feel better. I can rest my heart always with her.


WhatsApp Image 20210107 at 11.17.21 AM.jpeg

Cuento con grandes amistades que han perdurado durante los años a pesar de las diferencias. hemos compartido grandes cosas y saber que se cuenta con amigos ¿a quien no lo hace sentir bien? esta parte se resume mucho por si sola.

I count on great friendships that have lasted over the years despite the differences. We have shared great things and know that you can count on friends who don't make you feel good.


Las cosas que me hacen sentir bien no tienen un valor monetario como tal, se encuentran mas en personas y en momentos, en gustos, pasiones, risas y llantos, estoy siempre agradecido con la vida porque tengo mucho porque vivir y seguir luchando... Cierro este post con una canción que creo que pueda hablar por mí.

The things that make me feel good do not have a monetary value as such, they are found more in people and in moments, in tastes, passions, laughs and cries, I am always grateful with life because I have a lot to live and continue to fight... I close this post with a song that I think can speak for me.


Blogin challange 222.jpg

Endersong 1.gif


Diseño sin título 2.png

Diseño sin título 3.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency