Newbies Initiative April batch Application

Hi everyone,

I'm Emmanuel a #newbie to the hive platform and I'm using this as my application into the newbie initiative (april batch) which can be found through this link.

img_0.35454114725123126.jpg

I choose to join this initiative for quite a few reasons but I'll mention only two:

Firstly,i choose to join this initiative because I've found hive to be a kind of complex, complex in this sense that it sometimes can get confusing, it hard to even be noticed and most times it get discouraging because after all the hard work you till don't get the expected result and yet there noone to put one through, so there comes in the need of a community/a family, which is dedicated to watch you grow and I believe that one of the reason this initiative was brought forth, and secondly, initiatives like this brings us closer to each other which is one of the main purpose of the hive platform.

Currently I'm at a reputation of (49) and my Hive power is 9Hp and I hope to grow up to a reputation of at least 55 reps and 50HP or more, and I hope to be a active participant and then an extension/supporter of this initiative one day.

Emmanuel.willy

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency