Guilty pleasure - Day 21 | Days 30 #bloggingchallenge

CollageMaker_20201127_234836312.jpg

[ESP]

JAJAJA, permítanme reírme con risa maléfica. Luego de este post dirán que soy una mala madre y quizás pierda mi título de supermom (risas).

El placer que me hace sentir culpable...

Cuando te conviertes en mamá, es hermoso si, una linda experiencia y el más grande de los regalos, pero, ya nunca más podrás ir al baño, dormir y comer en paz (risas), hasta que crezcan los bebés y cuando digo crecer, es ser adultos viendo en otra casa.

Por ello, amo cuando tengo un tiempo para comerme algo que pueda disfrutarlo. A veces me escondo en la cocina por los lados del refrigerador a comerme algo, sin que ellos me vean, por lo general un dulce.

Y sí, me siento culpable pero solo en ocasiones de comerme un chocolate, dona o helado sin darles a ellos, ¡Ay! Pero no se imaginan lo rico y el gusto que da comerse algo tranquilo y sin tener que compartirlo (más risas).

Cuando salgo a solas con mi hermana y nos comemos un helado o dulce en la calle, ella me pregunta: ¿No te da sentimiento comerte esto y no llevarle o darle a tus hijitos?, mi respuesta es un rotundo "NO" y ella queda en shock.

No es que no me de sentimientos, cuando ella tenga hijos lo entenderá y quizás sea peor que yo en eso jajaja. Pero uno anhela comerse un dulce sin que te digan "mami yo quiero" "mami que es eso" "dame" "dame otro poquito" y cuando te das cuenta, has dado todo el dulce y no lo disfrutas.

Suena feo lo sé. Pero ustedes también lo harán algún día y claro que se sentirán culpable pero ¡con que gusto caray!

[ENG]

Ha-ha-ha, let me laugh with evil laughter. After this post they will say that I am a bad mother and maybe I will lose my title of supermom (laughs).

The pleasure that makes me feel guilty...

When you become a mother, it is beautiful yes, a pleasant experience and the greatest gift, but, you will never be able to go to the bathroom, sleep and eat in peace (laughs), until the babies grow up and when I say grow up, it is to be an adult living in another house.

For this reason, I love it when I have time to eat something I can enjoy. Sometimes I hide in the kitchen by the side of the refrigerator to eat something, without the children seeing me, usually a sweet.

And yes, I feel guilty but only on occasions of eating a chocolate, donna or ice cream without giving it to them, Ouch! But you can't imagine how rich and tasty it is to eat something quietly and without having to share it (more laughs).

When I go out alone with my sister and we eat an ice cream or a candy on the street, she asks me: Doesn't it hurt to eat this and not take it or give it to your children? My answer is a resounding "NO" and she is surprised.

It's not that she doesn't give me feelings, when she has children she'll understand and maybe she'll be worse than me at it hahaha. As a mother you yearn to eat a sweet without being told "mommy I want" "mommy that's it" "give me" "give me another little bit" and when you realize, you have given all the sweet and you don't enjoy it.

It sounds ugly, I know. But so will you someday, and of course you'll feel guilty about it, but what a great taste you must have had!

FB_IMG_16065394393694516.jpg
Fuente

Simplemente Eli.gif

La imagen de portada es de mi propiedad, editada con el programa Collage Maker de Play Store. Los separadores e imágenes del reto son cortesía de @tripode para la comunidad Blogging Challenge.


¿Quieres Saber más sobre la Comunidad Blogging Challenge? Entra aquí.

bloggingchallengepart01espanol.jpg

bloggingchallengepart01.jpg

Day 1 - Explain Your Blog's Name
Day 2 - 20 facts about you
Day 3 - Your favorite quote
Day 4 - Your dream job
Day 5 - Your proudest moment
Day 6 - What are you afraid?
Day 7 - Your 5 favorite songs
Day 8 - 5 current goals
Day 9 - Best trip of your life
Day 10 - Ten favorite foods
Day 11 - Your Favorite childhood book
Day 12 - 3 healthy habits
Day 13 - Where will you be in 5 years
Day 14 - Thoughts on Education
Day 15 - Your favorite movie
Day 16 - What makes you happy?
Day 17 - What makes you sad?
Day 18 - You won the lottery
Day 19 - A confession
Day 20 - Earliest childhood memory

banner1.jpg
ÚNETE/ JOIN

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency