Blog Challenge Part 1 - Day 5: my proudest moment/Desafío de los Blogs Parte 1 - Día 5: Mi momento de mayor orgullo

Pastel Pattern June Facebook Cover.png

Hello dear Hive community, today I want to share with you, a topic of special importance to me, continuing with day 5 of the Blogging Challenge.
Each stage of life is full of challenges and learnings, there is always a goal that we want to achieve and when we finally achieve it we are filled with pride, we feel proud of ourselves and even more so if behind that achievement, there is a path full of effort.
.
I am grateful, because throughout my life, I have felt proud of myself many times, when you learn something new, when you cook something delicious, when you achieve a goal, all those things no matter how small and insignificant they may be for others, for one they are things that fill you with pride

separadorbb.png

Today I allow myself to tell you which is my greatest pride, the most special and important and which also grows exponentially every day: *BEING A MOTHER*
The news of my pregnancy filled me with fear and anguish, but at the same time with a feeling that I had never experienced before, I'm going to be a Mother! I didn't know how I would be able to achieve it, since at that time my family's economic situation was not good and I was studying one of the most difficult semesters of the degree, I was full of tasks and projects to deliver and also my health condition was not optimal .

IMG_20191104_171427.jpg

However, thanks to the support of my partner and my family and with the impulse and hope that it gave me to know that a new life was growing within me, I managed to organize my time To study, work and rest, during my pregnancy I worked more than ever online, managing to pay a large part of the expenses that a pregnancy entails, exams, medical consultations, supplies, baby things, among other things. At the same time, I attended classes and passed all the subjects of the semester, it was difficult to remain seated at those desks with a belly that grew and grew bigger every day, but I did it and that makes me feel proud and since the baby's arrival that pride has grown more With each little advance that my baby makes, watching him grow, his first steps, his first words, it has not been easy and I am still learning, but I will continue to give my best, for him, so that in the future he will also be proud of me.
.

Imagen1INGLES.jpg

I thank you for reading my publication, I hope it has been to your liking, and as being a mother is my greatest pride, I will surely continue to tell you about my experience as a mother. I invite you to participate in this wonderful challenge, then I leave you the different topics, which one to take @ blogging-team
.

temasingles.jpg

For the translation I used Google Translate, the photos are from my gallery, edited with canva, photovisi and powerpoint

Desafío de los Blogs Parte 1 - Día 5: Mi momento de mayor orgullo:

Pastel Pattern June Facebook Cover (1).jpg

Hola querida comunidad de Hive, hoy quiero compartir con ustedes, un tema de especial importancia para mi, continuando con el día Nro.5 del reto Blogging Challenge

Cada etapa de la vida está llena de retos y aprendizajes, siempre existe una meta que queremos lograr y cuando al fin lo conseguimos nos llenamos de orgullo, nos sentimos orgullosos de nosotros mismos y aún más si detrás de ese logro, hay un camino lleno de esfuerzo.

Estoy agradecida, porque a lo largo de mi vida, me he sentido orgullosa de mi misma muchas veces, cuando se aprende algo nuevo, cuando cocinas algo rico, cuando logras una meta, todas esas cosas por pequeñas e insignificantes que sean para los demás para uno son cosas que te llenan de orgullo.

separadorbb.png

Hoy me permito contarles cuál es mi mayor orgullo, el más especial e importante y que además crece exponencialmente cada día: SER MADRE
La noticia de mi embarazo, me lleno de miedo y angustia, pero al mismo tiempo de un sentimiento que nunca antes había vivido, ¡Voy a ser Madre!, no sabía como sería capaz de lograrlo, ya que en ese momento la situación económica de mi familia no erá buena y yo estaba cursando uno de los semestres más difíciles de la carrera, estaba colmada de tareas y proyectos que entregar y además mi condición de salud no era óptima.

IMG_20191104_171427.jpg

Sin embargo, gracias al apoyo de mi pareja y mi familia y con el impulso y la esperanza que me daba saber qué una nueva vida crecia dentro de mi, logre organizar mi tiempo para estudiar, trabajar y descansar, durante mi embarazo trabaje más que nunca por internet, logrando costear gran parte de los gastos que conlleva un embarazo, exámenes, consultas medicas, insumos, las cositas del bebe, entre otras cosas. Paralelamente asistía a clases y aprobé todas las materias del semestre, era difícil permanecer sentada en esos pupitres con una barriguita que crecía y crecía cada día más, pero lo logre y eso me hace sentir orgullosa y desde la llegada del bebe ese orgullo ha crecido más, con cada pequeño avance que da mi bebe, al verlo crecer, sus primeros pasos, sus primeras palabras, no ha sido fácil y aun estoy aprendiendo, pero seguiré dando lo mejor de mí, por el, para que en el futuro el también se sienta orgulloso de mi .

primerafotoespañol.jpg

. Te agradezco por leer mi publicación,espero que haya sido de tu agrado, y como ser madre es mi mayor orgullo, seguro que seguiré hablándoles de mi experiencia como madre. Los invito a participar en este maravilloso reto, a continuación te dejo los diferentes temas, el cuál tome @blogging-team
.

YpihifdXP4WNbGMdjw7e3DuhJWBvCw4SfuLZsrnJYHEpsqZFkiGGNCQS9GFPBGNPQiJUyPBJjb2pvRPFnhF7acSbE6Cx3ukKxsmFTq8aUX9gwNSdPdchooVp3dAAQW4oXQs4vNjnC71ui61LW74u8vneYbTFX63jSw2mPvcR2rtn.jpg

Para la traducción utilicé el Traductor de Google, las fotografías son de mi galería, editadas con canva, photovisi y powerpoint

¿ y a ti que te hace sentir orgulloso?

banner.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency