[ESP-ENG] - #BloggingChallenge- DAY 25| Mi Espíritu Animal/ My Spirit Animal

prosycontrasperrosmestizosyderaza1.jpg


Images source clic

Spanish

20201108_133535_0000.png

Mi Espíritu Animal

20201108_133535_0000.png

Hola mis amados lectores de hive♡ hoy les hablaré un poco sobre mi espíritu animal, gracias al #BloggingChallenge de hive, en su día 25. Me parece que todo ha pasado tan rápido y ya estoy culminando con la primera temporada.

Para hablarles un poco sobre mí les diré que: me considero una persona muy amable y alegre, simple, fiel y que siempre está buscando lo positivo ante todas las cosas negativas, además siempre trato de buscar una solución a las cosas más difíciles y así pode salir adelante. Es por eso que yo considero que mi espíritu animal es el perro.

Cuando pienso en eso solo se me ocurre un perro, además de amar a los animales y a los perros específicamente, considero que un perro es un animal audaz, alegre siempre dispuesto a dar amor sin esperar nada a cambio, es un animal fiel a sus leales, alegre y juguetón. Dispuesto a sacarte una sonrisa en los momentos más duros, activos y con una energía impresionante. El mejor amigo del hombre, el mejor hombro para llorar y la amistad incondicional que nunca te va a traicionar. Así veo yo a un perro, así creo que es mi espíritu animal.

Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo de leer mi post, nos vemos pronto amigos.

English

20201108_133535_0000.png

My Spirit Animal

20201108_133535_0000.png

Hello my beloved readers of hive ♡ today I will tell you a little about my spirit animal, thanks to the #BloggingChallenge of hive, on its 25th day. It seems to me that everything has happened so quickly and I am already culminating with the first season.

To tell you a little about myself I will tell you that: I consider myself a very kind and cheerful person, simple, faithful and who is always looking for the positive in the face of all negative things, also I always try to find a solution to the most difficult things and thus can get ahead. That is why I consider my spirit animal to be the dog.

When I think about that, I can only think of a dog, in addition to loving animals and dogs specifically, I consider a dog to be a bold, cheerful animal always willing to give love without expecting anything in return, it is an animal faithful to its loyalists , cheerful and playful. Willing to make you smile in the hardest, most active moments and with impressive energy. Man's best friend, the best shoulder to cry on and the unconditional friendship that will never betray you. This is how I see a dog, this is how I think it is my spirit animal.

Thank you very much for taking the time to read my post, see you soon friends.

20201108_133535_0000.png

Muchas gracias por llegar hasta aquí y leer mi post, besos y abrazos 🤍

Thank you very much for coming here and reading my post, kisses and hugs 🤍

20201108_133535_0000.png

1_20201023_003728_0000.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency