(Español/Ingles) BLOGGING CHALLENGE ↨ Dia 9 - Mejor viaje de la vida. → Day 9 - Best trip of your life.

Hello Hive partners

Today is my 9th day in this wonderful adventure, maybe the first adventure I have, lol, today I have to tell you about the best trip of my life, and although it sounds sad I still don't feel that I had a trip that marked me.

At my young age I have not been able to enjoy any site visited to its fullest, but I have not left my state either, as hard as it may be to believe, I have known many places here, very beautiful landscapes and so on but none would take that title.


But even though I can't tell you about a trip, I can tell you about the places that I long to know, and well when I see pictures or videos of those places, I say to myself Carlos Villalobos, you must surpass yourself to reach that dream of arriving one day to those places, I would love to know Ottawa, I have always marveled to know Canada especially its capital, its culture, its way of life, maybe I could even live there, another trip I would like to make would be to Tokyo, whenever I see movies where it comes out, I am always perplexed with how wonderful it looks, and finally who doesn't want to know Dubai, just by listening as they call it the city of gold, is a simple reason why I would like to know it.


For many of my friends, every time I talk about these places, they tell me that I aspire more than I could ever have, but I always think that I can have much more than I could ever hope for.

Hola compañeros de Hive

Hoy es mi día 9 en esta maravillosa aventura, quizás la primera aventura que tengo, lol, hoy me toca contarles sobre el mejor viaje de mi vida, y aunque suene triste aun no siento que haya tenido un viaje que me marcara.

A mi corta edad no he podido disfrutar de algún sitio visitado a plenitud, pero es que tampoco he salido de mi estado, por muy difícil de creer que sea, he conocido muchos lugares acá, paisajes muy lindos y demás pero ninguno se llevaría ese titulo.


Pero aunque no puedo contarles sobre un viaje, si puedo contarles sobre los sitios que anhelo conocer, y bueno cuando veo fotos o vídeos de esos sitios, me digo a mi mismo Carlos Villalobos, debes superarte para alcanzar ese sueño de llegar un día esos lugares, me encantaría conocer Ottawa, siempre me he maravillado por conocer Canadá en especial su capital, su cultura, su modo de vida, quizás hasta podría vivir allí, otro viaje que quisiera hacer seria a Tokio, siempre que veo películas donde sale, me quedo perplejo con lo maravilloso que se ve, y por ultimo quien no quiere conocer Dubai, solamente con escuchar como le dicen la ciudad de oro, es una simple razón por la cual me gustaría conocerla.


Para muchos de mis amigos cada vez que hablo de esos sitios me dicen que aspiro mas de lo que podría llegar a tener, pero siempre pienso que puedo tener mucho mas de lo que pude aspirar.

  • Los recursos utilizados para esta publicación fueron tomados de la comunidad de Blogging Challenge y la edición de imágenes las hice con la aplicación móvil Photoshop Express y traducido con Deepl.
  • The resources used for this publication were taken from the Blogging Challenge community and the image editing was done with the Photoshop Express mobile application and translated with Deepl.

Gracias por ver → Thanks for watching

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency