One day to take photos in Sydney Harbor!!!!! (Part 1)

Hello everyone!! Today I will share with you guys the best photogenic places in the Sydney CBD where you can create amazing photos. However, I am a student so I still prefer cheap trips which can be reached by public transport. So these are my favourite Instagrammable in Inner Sydney where you just take a few minutes to come to other destinations by bus or train.

2.png

I love taking photos so I usually hunt a glut of fabulous photo-ops across New South Wales. So it goes without saying that attractive destinations such as the Opera House, Darling Harbour , Harbour Bridge or Bondi Beach have places in your must-go list. Additionally, I also mentioned some indoor places like museums, or Shopping malls or street arts where you can create perfect stylist photos.

Now start with my first trip where everyone should be there first to notice for all of the world that I go to Sydney.

Opera House

Yayyy !!! Opera House Sydney has to be the first place that I want to check in the most when I have been to Sydney. To get there, I catched the train from Central station to Circular Quay which only takes 10 minutes. From the Circular Quay station, I was so excited because of the Opera House and Harbor Bridge view. You can absolutely take your phone and non-stop taking photos from there.

dscf1230.jpg

5 min from Circular Quay station, I got to the Opera House. It has outstanding architecture and is celebrated in most performance events like fireworks on New Year's Eve, light performance at a vivid festival. Withdrawing many many times, I think the best time to capture the best photos in the Opera House is sunset around 5-6 pm in summer (depending on season ). Because the sunset will create a great atmosphere and perfect light for you to do the shoot.

dscf1262.jpg

The Royal Botanic Garden

The next Instagrammable location is Botanic Garden where I can take in the most spectacular views of Sydney and Harbourside Views. It is around 30 hectare and has an outstanding collection of plants from Australia and overseas. I captured for my friends here that is good background with flowers, trees and water. It is easy for me to make beautiful concepts there because the view already supports me a lot.

travel_quotes_photo_collage.png

dscf9021.jpg

Museum of Contemporary Art Australia

When I finish going around in the Botanic Garden, Museum of Contemporary Art Australia is the next location that I visit. Located on Sydney Harbour, the MCA is Australia's home for contemporary art. The MCA celebrates the work of living artists, bringing exceptional exhibitions of international and Australian art to as many people as possible – welcoming over a million visitors each year – in the belief that art is for everyone. The MCA Collection contains over 4,000 works. I have to admit that the light and colour in the museum can mark 10000 points for cool pictures. No need for a high skill of photography, I am also easy to take aesthetic photos for my friends.

dscf0790.jpg

The Rock
The last location for this trip is The Rock, which is the walking street that features a fabulous market at the weekend, as well as live music at various venues around the Rocks. There are a full range of stalls offering unique and wonderful gifts, as well as delicious food stalls and much more. Moreover, I usually go to The Rock every big festival due to taking photos. Because The Rocks will be decor to be suitable for the festival’s atmosphere like this time. It was highlighted by many many red lanterns for Lunar New Year.

2lunar_new_year_markets_the_rocks_credit_anna_kucera_1920x1080.jpg
Source:https://concreteplayground.com/sydney/event/the-rocks-lunar-markets-2020

End trip
Yayyy it is also finished one days to capture beautiful photos, walking and gossip. Normally, we will end the trip by a delicious and cheap meal in Chinatown which is near Central station. It has a variety of food cuisines from Asia countries such as Thailand, China, Korea, Japan and Vietnam at an affordable price.

d760a78547d78b89d2c6.jpg

****b1a19f527a00b65eef11.jpg

This day, we finished the trip with delicious Spicy beef soup and coconut coffee.
It was wonderful day to hang out with good food and niceee pictures.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center