RE: RE: Japan 2023 Countdown: Introduction and the place I call home
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Japan 2023 Countdown: Introduction and the place I call home

RE: Japan 2023 Countdown: Introduction and the place I call home

You're most welcome! I appreciated that too! Yes, this area of Hawai'i, and where I live specifically, is indeed vastly different from what most know. Indeed it is! There is so much diversity in these exquisite Islands! Japan is another group of very beautiful islands, and I'm sure you will find quite a lot of inspiration there! Absolutely! Hive is a truly amazing, life-changing place, and I want those newly arriving to be able to orient well to all it has to offer! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center