The sea city views seen from above!

Hello all!
If you are in Viet Nam, and you are a fan of the beach, then you want to travel somewhere that looks great with stunning views and fresh air, you cannot miss this destination out. I am recommending about Vung Tau City, located on a penisula in the South of Ho Chi Minh city. I have finished my short trip by motorbike at the weekend.

_DSC6789.JPG

Let’s see what I saw on the road heading to Vung Tau city!

On my trip, I took 3 hours driving through the Cat Lai ferry land, overland and some bridges in a small fishing village named Long Son to arrive Vung Tau city.

_DSC6679.JPG

Long Son Village is an absolutely beautiful open-air for me.

_DSC6686.JPG

In each bridge I across, the wind is so cool and the view from 2 sides with the sky are an immense blue.

_DSC6688.JPG

As you can see in the river, they built more aquaculture farms on the water surface. Some of them settle down on their farm too. I often call it by the name “a floating life on the river”
_DSC6689.JPG

_DSC6687.JPG

The bridges is so deserted, I just feel like all of them and the roads are mine lol.

_DSC6697.JPG

Passing the last brige, I keep moving on the lines of trees which are very straight. I have to say that in this moment, I just want to stop by and enjoy the shadow with its cool. By Sony camera (model alpha 6000), I save that moment on time.

_DSC6694.JPG

In the center of Vung Tau city.

It is the time that I am in the center of Vung Tau city. Well, I love the civilized, modern society and the clean and wide streets. The citizens here seem like very friendly with the slow life as they choose.

_DSC6699.JPG

_DSC6704.JPG

_DSC6701.JPG

_DSC6707.JPG

_DSC6708.JPG

I also do not meet up too much the traffic lights on the street. They know how to drive carefully by the way.

_DSC6780.JPG

_DSC6740.JPG

We finally arrive to the most beautiful road in Viet Nam, it stays in a side of the beach. A lot of restaurants and services opened for the golden hours.

We choose to go to the hill to look at the view, then here we gooo!

Let’s see the whole beach city with me!

_DSC6754.JPG

Just like a small picture, I can put the nature, river, buildings and sky into a small frame and take it to my home.

_DSC6750.JPG

_DSC6746.JPG

_DSC6752.JPG

_DSC6753.JPG

There are also an old forest on the top of lighthouse. I am quite surprised cause the gov decided to keep it lol. I look at the trunks and branches, it looks like their existence goes so long

_DSC6770.JPG

_DSC6766.JPG

_DSC6763.JPG

.
By loving photography, I cannot hesitate to take it right after having a break.

_DSC6769.JPG

_DSC6757.JPG

_DSC6767.JPG

Well, that is the way I enjoy my trip in the sea city.
_DSC6790.JPG

_DSC6791.JPG

_DSC6785.JPG

No need to take too much time to do a trip, take a reasonable destination and bring your inspiration with you, you will take all in your heart. Thank you a lot for reading and stopping by my blog.
Have a great weekend, all. And see you all in my next story xo xo xo.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center