Ferns In The Yard

Hey guys, this time I will share my experience while cleaning the home page, I saw a bunch of ferns that grew quite lush and beautiful.
Ferns or commonly called ferns or ferns are a group of plants that have a network of xylem and phloem vessels, but do not have seeds.

1652330378685.png

They use spores as a means of generative propagation. According to Kinho, a researcher from the Manado Forestry Research Institute, stated that pteridophyta is a plant division that already has a true vascular system (kormus), meaning that its body can be divided into three main parts, namely roots, stems, and leaves.

1652330378692.png

1652330378701.png

and neither do I capture it in my cell phone camera heheheh......
That's a brief experience when I clean the home page.
Thanks For Reading.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center