My visit to Ijen Crater

Hello everyone. This is my first time visiting Ijen Crater. Mount Ijen is a complex volcano in East Java, Indonesia.

One of the main attractions of the Ijen crater is the incredible crater lake with its incredible blue color and the beauty of the white clouds covering the crater.


The white clouds wrapped in the crater are covered with clouds, so they make craters so that they can not be seen.


Another interesting thing I saw was the wooden trees that grow towards the end of Ijen, as you can see in the picture above and the picture below, as death, a mysterious and dramatic play of nature. Adding a similar impression.


The beauty of Igen Traters is incredible not only in the incredible blue lake, but also by the appearance of a white cloud swimming on the crater and the magnificent mountain surrounding it. The bright blue sky adds to the charm of this natural panorama. During my visit, I not only enjoyed its beauty, but also saw many foreign tourists and locals captivated by the extraordinary scenery.


Here at Ijen Crater, there were some local people walking around the crater.

As I mentioned earlier, among the attractions of Ijen Crater, not only I but also many foreign tourists and local residents enjoyed visiting this crater. I saw some foreign tourists strolling through the beautiful natural panorama, when I took this photo, they didn't pay any attention to me and continued walking as if I wasn't there even though I was there, admiring the beauty of Ijen Crater with them while I was visiting there.


Among the charms of Ijen Crater, another foreign tourist was seen taking pictures of the moment with his mobile phone camera. He was so focused on taking pictures that he didn't notice me when I took the picture. At this moment, it seems special for me, especially because of the presence of many tourists who witnessed the beauty of Eden's crater.


Thank you for visiting the Ijen crater area. Hopefully this trip will inspire you to experience its beauty firsthand.

Greetings: @tasaneekanokwan
[//]:# (!worldmappin -8.05877 lat 114.24647 long d3scr)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments