Floral Beauty of Guhuai Langyage Greek Park: A Lakeside Area Mountains Park

Greetings my dear Hive fellows!

Welcome back to my travel world! I'm here to talk about my floral exploration to the beautiful Yanqi Lake Park area. The specific spot that I am going to talk about the Guhuai Langyage Greek Park: A Lakeside Area Mountains Park just near the beautiful Yanqihu lake. It's a lovely spot to visit and spend some time in nature. This mountain park area is just a small part of the larger Yanqihu beautiful area. It is at the tail-like end of the big Yanqihu lake, about which I've written about in several posts after visiting such a beautiful tourist spot in the Huairou area. It was a great tour to add to my trip to Huairou.

At first look, the place will definitely catch your eye with its amazing natural beauty and lush green surroundings. This is especially true in the summer or spring, as the winter is very different, but I will talk about that later. I have visited the place several months ago so the beauty was insane as you can see in the picture. Soon, I will show you the winter beauty of this area.

While the park wasn't very big, the roads along the lake are great for long walks that can last for hours. It was also very pretty and peaceful, so you could enjoy your time there. The lake's water will be very clean and clear this spring because it froze over the winter.

I spent most of my time looking around these flowers, which are full of different flower plants. Most of these flowers are in bloom or will be soon. So, I can see every step of the growing process here. Like me, I've seen a very few of people in this part of the park area as it is very far from the main lake.

The whole park is well-planned, and there are many man-made attractive structures and fences to make the place a beautiful one. There is a different tree theme and idea in each part of the park to make it look better.

Winter is coming and summer has gone now, and spring is long gone. The green leaves on these trees make it a great spot to get some fresh air but now it will become very dry. The many flowers have also filled the air with different smells that can be smelled along the path that goes through the park in spring or summer but winter will make it completely empty.

There are many interesting flowers in the park that are kept safe and shown off. Pets and plants can feel safe there, even though it's in the middle of the Huairou City.

After exploring the park's main area, I went on a walk to my next destination. I planned to walk to the lakeside view areas that were set up with wooden stands on a certain side of the lake that was very close to the water to get a better view of the lake and the mountains in the background.

I hope you like my visit to such an amazing place on my weekend. It was amazing to have such tours to an amazing place like this with the beauty of nature to enjoy and lose myself away from the whole busy life! If you have any queries, let me know in the comments, and I will try my best to answer them.

Thanks a lot for your time and attention, I will catch you at the next one.
Wish you a great day!


20240714_180812.jpg

MD AL MAHADI HASAN Welcome to Mahadi's small corner in the Hive Community from Bangladesh. He is a Ph.D. student who is working at a research Institute in China. He has visited many destinations near Beijing, climbed up the Great Wall and mountains, tried new and exotic dishes here, tried skiing and many other events, and explored his country and wants to explore the rest of the world in the future. As a crypto enthusiast, he has the hobby of learning about Blockchains, Cryptos, and their fascinating applications in the real world. He loves learning new things and tries to enjoy his life to the full. If you like his content, don't forget to upvote and leave a comment to show some love for him as a learner in the blogging sphere. You can also reblog his post if you want to. Also, don't forget to follow him to be updated with his latest posts about his life and thoughts on a regular basis including daily life and some Blockchain games such as Splinterlands.




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center