Visit The Wizarding World of Harry Potter

Hello Friends,

This week we arrived in Universal Orlando Resort in Orlando, Florida. Me and my friend travel to every place and take some memorable photography. This is my first time travel to Florida. Here is the place of The Wizarding World of Harry Potter.

Take beautiful and sweet photography with my friend. My trip starting on 11 AM morning to 5 PM.


First day on Hogwarts Castle behind the back with my friend


Hogwarts Express 5972 at Universal Studios

Hogwarts Express is most popular train on Harry Potter story. This train very common to travel in Harry potter series.


Fixed Bike and Sidecar never moved anywhere

Ghost Bus in Harry Potter


Village Market of Hogsmeade


Grimmauld place wizarding world of harry potter

The Simpsons

Second day on Hogwarts Castle behind the back with my friend

Avatar World

Avatar Flight of Passage

Thank you for reading and watching my photography and please for waiting for my next blog.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center