Traveling with friends::relaxing and enjoying||the beauty of the beach is very pleasing to the eye.

sit back and relax while enjoying the beach view that is very pleasing to the eye.

Today I was very tired with my work of clearing grass in the area of ​​the oil palm tree trunks in my garden. When I was resting and about to go home, my friend called inviting me to relax on the beach while breathing fresh air. I was very happy and immediately rushed to take a shower first, after I was ready to shower and get dressed, I sat waiting for my friend to pick me up, not long after my friend arrived home to pick me up, and I rushed to go with him to relax and enjoy the beauty of the beach today. because today I was very tired in my garden, but I got a very extraordinary view of the beach, and today I saw a lot of visitors on the beach that I visited with my friend, when I looked at the beauty of the beach that spoiled my eyes, my tiredness just disappeared.

today's atmosphere, on the beach I visited, was very bright and the view was very spoiling my eyes, the beauty of this beach is indeed extraordinary today, the weather is very good!.

It turns out that it was not only me and my friend who were looking for peace and quiet in the beauty of the beach that we visited, but today it was very crowded with visitors who were looking for peace and quiet while enjoying the beauty of the beach that I visited. This beach is located in the rural area of ​​"lancang".

This is the atmosphere of the beach in "Lancang Village", which makes me very entertained today, and get peace in my life from the spectacular beauty of the beach in "Lancang Village"!.

Although this beach is not included in the list of tourist attractions, it is very crowded with visitors, as if we were in a tourist spot, many people come to this beach, to seek peace, and seek a gentle breeze, to relax with family, and for young people like me to this beach just to seek peace of mind with the beautiful scenery that is very stunning on the beach, while joking with friends!.

This beach is planned to be a tourist spot, but this place cannot be used as a playground because the villagers forbid it to be used as a tourist spot, because this beach can be a place to travel to the sea to seek sustenance, so this beach cannot be used as a tourist spot, it's just that many people who visit this place later to have fun with their partners, and joke around, this beach is also very historic so this beach must continue to be maintained by the residents of the beach village.

while sitting with friends and chatting, thinking if this sea is made a tourist spot, there must be a lot of people visiting this beach, because the beauty of this beach is truly extraordinary, especially since this place has been officially opened as a tourist spot! But unfortunately this place cannot be made a tourist spot!

while sitting with friends and chatting, thinking if this sea is made a tourist spot, there must be a lot of people visiting this beach, because the beauty of this beach is truly extraordinary, especially since this place has been officially opened as a tourist spot!.

But unfortunately this place cannot be made a tourist spot!

After we enjoyed the beauty of the beach area and went around with my friend, we felt hungry, because on this beach there were also people selling things but not many, there were only two small huts that made noodles, we decided to eat noodles first, because we were already hungry!

After I ate some noodles and started to feel a little better in my stomach, we decided to go home because it was already evening and starting to get dark.
It turns out that the darker the day the more beautiful the scenery on this beach. With the extraordinary beauty of the sunset we witnessed on the beach, when we wanted to travel home.
Today I was very entertained by the beauty of the beach that I visited, it really did not disappoint me to come to this beach today, because its beauty made me find peace and tranquility in my life, the beauty of this beach is truly stunning when we witness it.

and I will show some photos of the sea view, as it gets dark.

Okay friends, I hope you are entertained by the beautiful beach views that I have prepared for you to see above, and I hope you like my writing this time.

That's my story about my trip, enjoying the beauty of the beach with friends today. Hopefully you are entertained and witness its beauty!.

all the photos that i share here, that i show you, i took using...!

Camera used | ponsel redmi note 7
| - | -Traveling
Lens |
F-stop |
Iso speed | ISO
Focal length | MM
Photography | Landscape
Photographer | @suarlex

This is me @suarlex who likes exploring the forest, enjoying natural scenery, I also like traveling, and telling stories about what I find, so this hive blog is perfect for me who likes to tell stories.

Okay guys, I hope you are entertained by my writing this time, see you in my next post!.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center