a very entertaining journey in ::the spectacular and very beautiful city of Lhoksukon.

Hi friends, meet me again on this wonderful occasion, I am back with you again to tell you about my very enjoyable journey.

Yesterday I went with my friend to find peace in the city of Lhoksukon from my village it took about 4 hours, I went with my friend because I was a bit stressed at home, so I decided to find peace in the city of Lhoksukon.
in the middle of the trip we both decided to stop for a while at a coffee shop that sells on the side of the road.
because I was a bit tired I decided to rest while waiting for the coffee to be made.
Wow, it turns out that the coffee in Sibak Agam is really good. Moreover, the girl who sells the coffee is really beautiful. My friend is also really interested in the girl. I immediately smiled to myself when I saw my friend chatting with the girl. He asked for her WA number. But that's not what I want to discuss, my friend, what I want to discuss now is a very pleasant trip with extraordinary beauty, the scenery at that time was very memorable, I was also very entertained.

the coffee sold on the side of the road is called Sibak Agam coffee.

After waiting for the coffee to be made by the coffee seller on the side of the road, I rushed to leave again with my friend because we were starting to recover, the aches and pains had started to subside so we were ready to ride the motorbike again. I decided to go to my friend's place in the Pase building. I spent the whole day with my friend in the Pase building. The Pase building is my friend's hometown so I rested at his house.

Arriving at the development stage area, namely Simpang Rangkaya, we decided to sit down for a while and rest while telling stories about our trip at a coffee shop, "Sibak Agam."

I also saw the scenery in the Simpang Rangkaya area of ​​Gedong Pasee Village. My friend's place of residence is very beautiful. I was very interested in the extraordinary scenery. This is the landing strip of the plane in Gedong Paseh city near my friend's village.

After I went around the Simpang Rangkaya area, I saw a very beautiful airplane road. We decided to go back to my friend's village to rest and spent the night in my friend's hometown.

The next day we went to the repair shop to fix our motorbike, but it turned out the repair shop was not open, so we decided to wait for the repair shop to open. We sat in a coffee shop near the repair shop, we waited for the repair shop to open from morning to evening and we ordered rice because we were hungry while waiting for the repair shop to open.

When we wanted to eat there, my friend called the person who worked at the workshop, and the person answered the phone from my friend, and said that he would come to the workshop and fix our motorbike. We immediately ate there until our motorbike was finished being fixed, after finishing fixing the motorbike we rushed to go home to our hometown, because it was getting dark.

I also stopped at a building that looked very beautiful, and we went in to take pictures. I will show you the very beautiful pictures in the building below. Please pay attention.

and here are some photos of my trip home with my friends that I took as below.

Okay guys, after I took some pictures in that very beautiful building, my friends and I rushed to continue our journey back to our hometown. The journey home did not stop again, we went straight to our hometown, and I had time to take some pictures on the way back.

Our return journey was also very exciting and the highway looked very beautiful with many vehicles. I also took some photos there.

Even though we were sore, we didn't stop again on the way home and immediately continued our journey home.
This was a very happy and enjoyable journey home for us.

Arriving in my district town in Bireuen, I was very entertained and my friends were also very happy, because I had arrived at my destination on time. I really enjoyed the beauty of the road and of course I wanted to entertain my friends who are always active with me here, and hopefully with some of the photos I show here you will also be entertained.

I also had time to take some photos in the Bireuen city area, namely the cafes on the side of the road which are very beautiful and of course I want to show them to my friends here.

Well guys, that's my story about my trip yesterday with my friend, which was very impressive and very enjoyable. Hopefully you are entertained and enjoy the beauty of the places we visited with some of the photos I show here.

Okay guys, see you in my next post.💞

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now