a very enjoyable and spectacular trip in bireuen district with very exciting friends :: togetherness with friends brings extraordinary happiness when traveling.

Hello friends, how are you today? I hope you are always healthy and can carry out your activities smoothly. On this good occasion, I would like to tell you about my very pleasant journey in Bireuen Regency.

Yesterday a friend came to my house and invited me to go for a walk and visit her grandmother's village. Yesterday I was really bored at home so I rushed to go with her. And I immediately got ready to take a shower to go to my friend's grandmother's village.
I went with my friend using a motorbike, I went with my friend yesterday, and my trip to the village where my friend's grandmother's house is located, took 3 hours, I didn't have time to take pictures when I was in the housing complex where my friend's grandmother's house is located, because yesterday I was in a hurry because there were some friends waiting somewhere.

after my friend finished meeting his grandmother, my friend and I left to continue the journey. because some friends had arrived first.

In the middle of the trip I saw an extraordinary beauty and I stopped for a moment to enjoy the beauty at the Geulungkue coet tour.

but as I said our journey was very far it took about 3 hours but for us this is a trivial matter taking 3 hours is no problem friends. While enjoying the beauty of Coet Klungku tourism, I remembered my friend who had come first and he had been waiting for us both somewhere.

We continued our journey to my friend's place who was waiting for us both. And the friend who was waiting for me always called waiting for news from us both and asked where we were, we immediately rushed to get the motorbike so that it wouldn't take long to get to where my friend was waiting for me,

In the middle of the journey to where our friends were waiting. Suddenly my friend picked up the phone. That the friend who was waiting for us was resting at the mosque and they told us not to rush anymore, my friend and I thought about going to a very beautiful hill and we relaxed enjoying the extraordinary beauty of the hills,and the hills were not far from where my friend was waiting for us both at the mosque.
My friend and I decided to relax first in the hills and enjoy its beauty with a very cool breeze because on the way the weather was very hot, so it was quite nice to get some wind in the hills first.

So friends, the road to the hills is very good, silly on the middle of the journey we found a very damaged road and we continued the trip to the damaged road and we saw a very beautiful scenery, there we stop and did not continue the journey to the next hilly Because the road was very damaged, my motorcycle did not support the rise of the hill. So we decided to stop in this area, but the view did not disappoint, it was very amazing and its beauty made me very entertained with my friend.

After we both felt relieved and our tiredness was gone, I continued my journey to look for friends who were waiting for us at the mosque.
On the way home I saw the surrounding scenery was very beautiful and I enjoyed it with my friends.

Arriving at the highway, my friend picked up a call from a friend who was waiting for me. He was in a cafe. Because it was getting dark, I rushed to go to the cafe. My friend was waiting for me and we gathered there and enjoyed the beautiful atmosphere in the coffee shop. We met in a cafe with a very comfortable and beautiful atmosphere. I really enjoyed it with my friend.
What is clear is that my trip today was very memorable and very enjoyable. We also talked about our trip in the cafe, although my friends were a bit annoyed waiting for us not to arrive at the mosque they were waiting for, so my friends usually grumbled.

After I told my friends about my trip to the hill at the cafe, my friend also told me about his motorbike which was not suitable for long trips and we decided to fill up with petrol first at a petrol station.

We hurriedly cleaned ourselves up and paid at the cafe where we had gathered, then continued our journey home.
and stopped at a gas station to fill up my friend's gas.

After my friend filled up the gas tank, we rushed home. The trip home was very exciting and fun, with lots of jokes and laughter that were very entertaining.
What is clear is that my trip today was very silly on the hilly road and very entertaining when with friends.

Okay friends, that's all the story from me about my trip yesterday with my friend, the first one was to my friend's grandmother's house and hanging out with my friends, and I hope you guys are entertained, okay friends, see you in my next post❤️.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments