An underrated Plaza, Plaza Bolívar de Caricuao

In Caracas, the capital of Venezuela, in the ecological county of the capital we find The Plaza Bolivar in Caricuao is a place where nature lovers, athletes, lovers, people from the parish come together to walk and walk their dogs. You could believe that it is an undervalued place but with great meaning in an ecological county like the city. from Caricuao.
Yesterday I visited him with another hivers @vandres where he was going to do exercises and because I felt a little bad in health I just preferred to walk so I could also breathe fresh air.

The weather was a little rainy and very cold but this gave a special touch to the square, which only had a couple of people doing exercises, a couple of lovers talking and the occasional passerby walking in the square.

WhatsApp Image 2024-02-10 at 14.35.21.jpeg

I invite you to visit this beautiful square, small yes, but very pleasant to visit and get to know.

Grateful to be able to share a little of my parish with you, greetings friends of Hive, we continue to see each other

📸Photos of my property

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now