One day tour at Mahamaya Lake In Chittagong,Bangladesh.

Mahamaya lake is one of the most beautiful lakes at Chittagong in Bangladesh. Few days ago me and some of my friend decided that in the semester break we go to Chittagong to visit Mahamaya lake.

"Mahamaya2.jpg"

We start our journey by train. Then our train stopped at Sitakunda Railway Station. From the station, we reach at Mahamaya lake at noon. My eyes became cool down to see the beauty of the lake. Mainly people go there to see the beauty of the hill around the lake, feel the boat journey, and take the test of a BBQ party at night beside the lake.

"IMG_2282.JPG" Group photo Here one of the most important thing is fount. In the rainy season it looks more beautiful.

"its me.jpg"

But we went there in the winter season.

"Mohamaya1.jpg" After that, it was so wonderful to look at my eyes. If anyone comes here I am sure that his mind will be changed by the beauty of the lake.

The view of noon is more beautiful. In that time people rent boat for some times and go for visit all the places near the lake.

"_DSC0639.JPG"

That's all. Thank you everyone to read my blog.
#Myfb:https://www.facebook.com/MMM.SSS.Shamim

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center