Wat Pho - Temple of the Reclining Buddha

Visiting the Buddhist Temple in Bangkok, Thailand was a great experience for me. It is a big temple, very old and with beautiful buildings and a huge reclining Buddha.

image.png
image.png

There were so many Buddha statues in that temple and need enough time to visit it properly.

WhatsApp Image 2023-08-30 at 21.40.07.jpeg

People come here and sit for a long time and pray. I was sitting here and have read the history of it.

image.png
One of the lady asked me there if I watch The Buddha Series, it is an Indian serial and can be watched on Z TV. I was surprised as I never heard about the series. But it is because I do not watch TV.

image.png

WhatsApp Image 2023-08-30 at 21.40.10.jpeg

image.png

I was so amazed by all the Buddha statues and beautiful buildings that it was hard to leave the place.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png
Disclaimer- Used Grammarly to correct the grammar and all the pictures are from my phone.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center