The Old Me

I miss the Old Me

That's Me

I lived life to the fullest when I was younger without significant problems. This is the time I'm just an easy-going person who goes with the flow. My life before was effortless no responsibility, no work, and only childish problems encountered.

Nature was my playground when I was younger. Before, I could quickly go out with my old friends to enjoy nature. We all love nature, especially the beauty it gives to us. I even make our home an extension of my personality.

The happiness I experienced before is extraordinary. Nothing compares to the childish pleasure I experienced. The old me is very active and friendly.

But time goes by so fast that many changes happen to me. I became mature and developed a sense of responsibility. I became mature physically and mentally, but what is funny is that I'm still hiding the old me deep inside. I'm way different from the way I was before when people saw me. They look at me as a new being.

The new Me

Many people say that I am adamant in many ways. They say I am brave enough to face my challenges, but I'm still scared. I was just being tough to survive in this unfair and troublesome world.

My life now is challenging, challenging in such a way that I encountered many anxieties, fear, and problems that seem out of my control.

But this is still me, the old me, only that I am armored with my new personality. I still love nature.

I love Nature

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now