RE: RE: Durban In the Gers - A Windmill and The Ruin
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Durban In the Gers - A Windmill and The Ruin

RE: Durban In the Gers - A Windmill and The Ruin

Always good to have a visit from the DandA I like to do what I want guess there's no other excuse. Today I saw this comment at exactly the right time.

You have made my day.

Just after being questioned by police for a lack of a QR thingy and refused entry to my own country of residence cause I haven't agreed to be part of this whole apocalypse thing.

4 hours of fucking about to get a test done in spanish and when I went back they didn't even have the courtesy to be there. So in this case, fuck the police.

Strangely enough the obligatory customs agent was cool.

Now happily at home with a bottle of turkey and the boy in his own bed. Who says there ain't no happy endings.

MERRY CHRISTMAS 👊

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center