Adventuring to a Haunted House by Bike: An Unforgettable Experience

Most people get scared when they hear about haunted places or haunted houses. However, for me, visiting a haunted place by bicycle was a truly unforgettable experience. I dare say that it was the best adventure experience I have ever had.

When I heard about an old house that was considered haunted in the neighborhood where I live, I felt curious and wanted to try to visit it. Finally, I decided to go there by bicycle.

rumah hantu.jpg

My bicycle in front of the haunted house or haunted house

sepeda.jpg

The path to this haunted haunted house is a winding and challenging path. There are many obstacles to overcome, such as steep climbs, sharp descents, and narrow lanes. However, it was all worth it when I saw the beautiful scenery around me. I could see green rice fields, a small clear river, and shady trees.

As far as the eye can see we can also see hills when we are in the rice field area.

this is the road I took to get to the haunted house, right in front of me with a view of a shady tree in the middle of this road

A small river in this rice field area, looks quite clean water for the needs of the local farmers who are here to work on planting rice in their fields, looks quite green this rice field area.

When I arrived at the old house, my heart was pounding. I saw an old house that had been abandoned and was considered by many to be a haunted house. However, I didn't feel scared. Instead, I felt curious and wanted to explore it immediately.

When I put my bike right in front of the haunted old house, the clock was still showing 10.30 a.m. when the sunlight began to rise a little higher.

Cautiously, I entered the old house. The cold breeze seemed to break through my bones, and the tense atmosphere made me very wary. I could see garbage all over the floor, and the walls were full of haunted atmosphere, my goosebumps started to creep when I entered this old house.

this old house is very dark, so I brought a flashlight for light, although there are lights but they don't work at all because the electricity is out in this old house area

As I explored each room in the old house, I felt a thrill that was very different from my daily routine. I felt an overwhelming sense of adrenaline and tension. However, I didn't feel scared at all, even though my goosebumps were a bit raised when I entered, I could feel the beauty of the solitude I got there.

This old house is very unkempt at all, the walls are falling apart, it is very tense when you are in an old house that is said to be said by the locals who live here, it is a house that has not been occupied for a long time because every night this house has a mysterious sound that we don't know where it came from.

The experience of visiting a haunted house by bicycle was a truly unforgettable experience. It gave me the opportunity to experience the thrill of adventure in this haunted house on Jalan Kamboja, Kisaran Naga, Asahan Regency, North Sumatra, Indonesia, while enjoying the beauty of the surrounding nature. I highly recommend anyone to try adventure and explore unexplored areas like this. It proves that we don't need to be afraid of things that are considered scary, but try to explore them with peace in your heart to prove that maybe it's just a myth.

Get your bike ready and embark on this adventure. I'm sure, you too will take home an unforgettable experience like I did.


Thank you for traveling with me.
See you on the next adventure.

Greetings: @rokiwahyu
!pinmapple 2.96568 lat 99.62941 long Rumah Hantu Jalan Kamboja d3scr)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center