Traveling all day // The charm of natural scenery and the beauty of the sea and other pleasures in a very enjoyable trip

It's been a long time since I went on a long trip, earlier when I opened my eyes in the morning I felt very bored, it made me very confused when I was at home. But I had time to think about one thing, which was how I could go on a long trip today, I immediately called some of my friends and invited them to join this trip, but all of them couldn't join because they had their own jobs.

My friends couldn't join me for a long trip today, and the same thing also made me reluctant to go on this trip because it was impossible for me to go on a long trip alone because it was very risky on the road. But when I was desperate, suddenly a thought came to me where I thought of inviting my female friend to accompany me on a long trip today, I immediately called to invite her and told her where the direction and destination of this trip was, after chatting with her for a while she finally agreed to my invitation, and after hearing that I immediately prepared to go on the trip that I had dreamed of.

And after everything was ready, I immediately picked him up at home and went on this trip with a very happy heart.

During the trip the sun was shining very hot shining on the earth but I didn't care because that was what I wanted and in the middle of the trip suddenly my female friend asked me to buy her some batagor that was being sold on the side of the road, I agreed to her request and looked for some batagor that was being sold on the side of the road.

and finally I managed to find a batagor seller on the side of the road, I immediately bought a pack from my female friend, and after the batagor was ready to be wrapped, we immediately continued our journey and the batagor was ready to be eaten on the way.

The purpose of my trip today is to go to the city of Lhokseumawe, because in that city I want to go to one of the seas which is famous for being very beautiful, namely the Ujung Blang sea and one more destination, namely a tourist spot which has started to be abandoned, namely the Japanese cave.

and we immediately continued the journey without any obstacles, and on this trip my back no longer hurt which made me able to do this trip without having to stop, but when we arrived at one of the roads where in front of it there was a very beautiful and magnificent mosque building which made me stop in the middle of the road and take some pictures there.

On the way, my eyes looked to the right and left because I didn't want to miss a beautiful moment to photograph, like the picture above. I took the time to stop on the road because I really wanted to photograph this picture because of its extraordinary beauty. I'm sure it will be a beautiful picture for me to share here.

But this picture is not the end of this post, because this is only half the journey and my destination is still very far. so after I took some pictures showing the mosque building I immediately continued my journey back.

I immediately continued this journey by slightly increasing the speed of my motorbike because the sun was very hot so I was in a hurry to quickly get to my destination, I passed road after road and this journey was very impressive for me, and after about 2 hours had passed I finally arrived at the location.

And in front of that there is an alley to enter the tourist spot that I am going to, namely this very beautiful sea, and there is no ticket to enter this place so this place is free to be visited by anyone, rather than lingering I immediately sped up my motorbike again and went straight into the alley because I couldn't wait to get to my destination.

The first destination, Ujong Blang sea tourism spot

In this place there are many cafes and restaurants that are right in front of the sea and the cafes are lined up on the side of the road, so this place is very suitable to visit for lovers of sea views, because from these cafes we can enjoy the beauty of the vast ocean. for example like this.

From the picture above we can conclude the beauty of the ocean is truly extraordinary, and there are chairs that have been provided in that place, if we visit this sea in the afternoon then I will definitely choose to sit on the chair because from the chair we can enjoy the beauty of the ocean and the view of the sunset to our satisfaction, the beauty of this ocean I can not express in words but from some of the pictures that I have given here, all my friends can conclude it themselves.

And these stones are the divider between the sea and land.

My female friend and I immediately ordered some drinks and food at the cafe while enjoying the beauty of the vast ocean. Yes, that is our hope now. My female friend is very happy because I invited her to this very beautiful place.

But we didn't stay long at this sea, because we still had one more destination, namely a very historic place in Aceh, namely the Japanese Cave.

The name Goa Jepang itself was given in ancient times during the colonial period, but I will not discuss it here, because it is not my main topic.So after my female friend and I enjoyed some of the dishes served at the restaurant, we immediately paid for it and continued our journey back to our second destination.

According to my estimate, the distance to the Japanese Cave can be reached in about 1 hour from the sea. And because it was already evening, we immediately sped up our motorbikes so that we could immediately arrive at the Japanese Cave, as usual on the way we chatted to relieve boredom on the way and after about 1 hour we finally arrived at a road leading to the Japanese Cave.

The road is very steep, but that is very reasonable considering the location of the Japanese cave is right on top of the mountains. we immediately climbed the peak using our motorbike because the access is also fairly good so we don't have to tire ourselves out walking to get to our destination.

But in the middle of the trip I also had time to look left and right and found a very beautiful view that showed the natural scenery below.

Although the view was beautiful, this was not our goal. Because our destination was still a few kilometers ahead, and rather than lingering, I immediately continued my journey to our destination.

Second destination, Japanese cave tourist spot

This is the wall that will greet us when we arrive at the place, yes I immediately took some pictures showing the welcoming wall, and after taking the pictures I immediately went around the tourist spot.

My female friend immediately headed to the edge of the tourist spot, because this tourist spot is on a mountain so we can see a very beautiful view that shows several views such as the city, ocean, plantations and also housing, basically we can see everything that is under this mountain to our satisfaction.

As is the case with this bench

And this is the view we can see if we sit on that chair.

It is really beautiful and amazing, isn't it? It is not in vain for us to spend time here to enjoy this amazing nature because the atmosphere and nuances here can give us happiness.

However, to get to the Japanese cave point, we have to go down a little hill, but this tourist spot is not like before which was always crowded with visitors, now this tourist spot has been very neglected and very few visitors come here, so because of the lack of equipment and also security, I decided not to go to the Japanese cave point because I didn't want to take the risk.

So I just took some pictures and the natural beauty here, but when I was busy taking pictures at the tourist spot, suddenly the sky became very cloudy which made us panic and even rushed home.

We immediately started the motorbike and drove straight away to continue our journey home, because the distance from this tourist spot to our house took almost 3 hours, so we had to hurry home.

And what we were afraid of happened, namely, rain fell but not very heavily. Because the rain that fell was not very heavy, we decided to continue our journey home, because we didn't want to get caught in the rain on the road at night.

We increased the speed of our motorbike a little, hoping to get home soon, but when it was starting to get dark, it suddenly started to rain very heavily, which meant I had to look for a place to take shelter first.

In the midst of the panic, suddenly my female friend gave me very accurate information, she said that rather than forcing ourselves to continue this very risky journey, it would be better for us to just find a place to eat. Hearing that statement made a lot of sense, I immediately agreed with what she said and I immediately looked around for food stalls on the side of the road.

But I just happened to find a meatball noodle shop that was still open, basically eating meatballs on a rainy day is really delicious.

Arriving at the bakso noodle stall, we immediately ordered bakso noodles and drinks there. The very cold weather and very heavy rain made me really hope the bakso would be ready soon.

And just as I wanted, a few minutes after I ordered, the meatballs were ready to be made and immediately served to us. It looked very tempting.

And after the meatballs were in front of me, as usual I immediately took a picture of them first to create a moment that I could share here, and after taking a few photos I immediately put away my cellphone and immediately ate the meatballs with gusto.

I immediately finished the meatball noodles until I realized that it was already getting dark and unfortunately the rain had not stopped and was falling even harder, but because our house was not far from the meatball place, we decided to continue our journey home in the rain.

Well, that was my excitement today on the long trip that I did with my female friend, I hope this post can provide entertainment for all of my friends because that is my main goal in making this post.

Camera usedInfinix 10 pro
Lens108 MP
F-stopF 1,75
Iso speedISO 965
Focal length5 MM
PhotographyRandom
EditingLightroom
Photographer@riyat

My name is Riayat, often called Riyat by my friends. I come from Indonesia, precisely in the province of Aceh. I am a village child who likes to explore nature and likes to tell stories so this Hive blog is a very suitable platform for me

♥️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now