Beach atmosphere in the afternoon // Taking my cousin to a sea with extraordinary beauty and enjoying every beauty in every corner of the village

Good night to all my beloved hive friends ♥️

Today I did a very tiring activity which was helping my uncle gardening to plant oil palm seedlings in his garden, from morning to noon I did it under the hot sun which made my body feel very tired, this made me unable to continue helping my uncle because my body was very weak so I decided to go home at 02.00 pm, when I got home at 03.00 pm I went straight to the bathroom to take a shower before I did the next activity, after doing everything I immediately lay down on the bed to rest. Not long after resting suddenly my uncle told me to pick up his child from school and that was my cousin's younger sibling, my cousin himself was still in grade 3 of elementary school where 04.30 was the end of school.

Hearing the command, I immediately started my motorbike and set off to pick up my cousin at school. The trip was very pleasant because the sun was no longer too hot and the color of the sun was already a bit orange, making the atmosphere very beautiful.

The journey to the school house was not too far, it took about 20 minutes, and when I arrived at the school gate I immediately waited for a while until the students came out and not long after waiting the students were finally allowed to go home, and in the middle of the journey home suddenly my cousin invited me to go to the sea because he wanted to enjoy the atmosphere of the sea and play in the water there, hearing my cousin's statement I immediately thought of going to a sea that had beauty, and finally I decided to go to a sea called Teupok Sea

To get to Teupok Sea itself, it takes approximately 20 minutes from where I wanted to pick up my cousin, and we immediately made this trip because my cousin really hoped for the beauty of the sea and really wanted to play in the water there, and when we had entered the village road, I finally stopped at a bridge which crossed over a large river.

This is a long bridge to the Teupok sea, this bridge is also very long and has a very extreme path where there is no barrier wall on the side, so to cross this bridge I have to drive my motorbike as best I can, and the reason I stopped at this bridge is because around the bridge there are some truly extraordinary views such as river views and views of the sun that is starting to set.

The fresh air and strong sea breeze hit my body and felt very cool. I stopped on the bridge for a few minutes to enjoy the natural beauty around the bridge for a moment, but I turned to my cousin and saw that he was in a hurry to go to the sea.

Shortly after, I immediately decided to continue my journey to the sea, to get to the sea from the bridge only takes about 2 minutes and it is a very close distance. After crossing the bridge and passing several more intersections in front of it, I finally arrived at the Teupok sea.

Arriving at the sea, my cousin immediately felt extraordinary happiness, and he immediately ran towards the sea without waiting for me. Seeing the happiness he got, I felt a sense of satisfaction because I could make my cousin happy. Actually, this sea is not a tourist spot, but because of the natural beauty and the beach, I decided to take my cousin to this sea.

I used to often go to this sea when I was playing with my friends, and we also often swam in the sea so I really remember the memories of when we played in this sea, the atmosphere and beauty of the sea are still visible in my eyes which makes me feel incredibly happy in my heart.

because the time was already 05.05, the sun was starting to set, the sunlight was already looking orange and I could see that from the beach, the beauty of which was truly extraordinary.

While playing on the beach with my cousin, I took the initiative to paint my love for this hive blog on the sand, the unstoppable feeling of love made me unable to express it through words, so I painted a writing that has the deepest meaning for myself.

When I was enjoying the atmosphere on the beach, suddenly I saw some people pushing their boats towards the sea, maybe those people wanted to start their journey towards the sea to catch fish, seeing that moment I immediately asked myself to take some pictures showing the beauty of the sea and the activities of the local residents.

After feeling satisfied, my cousin immediately asked me to go home, especially since it was already very late afternoon and the sun was starting to set, making my sister feel a little rushed to go home. Hearing that statement, I immediately agreed to my cousin's invitation and we went home immediately.

On our way home, we chose to pass through village roads, because passing through village roads provides a different atmosphere because we can enjoy the beauty and natural scenery around it, and when we arrived at one of the villages, I stopped at a crossroads because I saw the beauty in front of my eyes.

However, I did not stay there for long because I remembered that my cousin was in a hurry and after taking some pictures showing the natural beauty, I immediately continued my journey home.

until finally I stopped again at a crossroads because I saw the charm of the sunset which looked very beautiful.

And to enjoy the beauty of nature more, I continued my journey home through the village road again, the atmosphere was so beautiful with the expanse of natural scenery such as rice fields clearly visible before my eyes, the air began to cool and a gentle breeze hit my body on the way home this time. Because I passed the village road, I also passed a very large reservoir in the village, I decided to visit the reservoir for a while.

However, before arriving at the reservoir, I stopped on a road where I saw a very beautiful hill before my eyes, and the hill was also close to the reservoir.

Rather than wasting time, I went straight to the reservoir. When I got there, I was immediately surprised to see that the water in the reservoir looked very full, and the natural beauty looked very beautiful before my eyes.

Even though I only had a short time, I still tried to enjoy the atmosphere and beauty of the place. The weather was very cool, so I could enjoy it to my heart's content. My cousin, who was initially in a hurry to go home, suddenly got carried away by the beauty of the place. Suddenly, my cousin asked my permission to swim in the reservoir, but that was a silly thing to do and I forbade it.

However, after looking around, it turned out that the rice fields in that place had started to be used and several people were seen plowing their fields.

It was getting dark and I immediately started my journey home. I immediately sped up my motorbike so I could get home quickly. So did my younger cousin who started to sulk and asked to go home immediately after I forbade her from swimming in the reservoir.

So those are some pictures from me in this post and a little story that I have presented, hopefully this post can provide entertainment for all my friends, I @riyat apologize profusely if there are any wrong words and writing in my post this time, because I myself am a human being who is not free from mistakes 🙏

Camera usedInfinix 10 pro
Lens108 MP
F-stopF 1,75
Iso speedISO 965
Focal length5 MM
PhotographyRandom
EditingLightroom
Photographer@riyat

My name is Riayat, often called Riyat by my friends. I come from Indonesia, precisely in the province of Aceh. I am a village child who likes to explore nature and likes to tell stories so this Hive blog is a very suitable platform for me

See you again in my post ♥️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center