My trip to Coche Island and Playa Guacuco in Venezuela. / Mi viaje a La Isla de Coche y Playa Guacuco, en Venezuela.

image.png
After a sunny day, God gave us this sunset on Coche Island. How could I not enjoy that warmth of its waters and take a delicious bath in them? / Después de un día soleado, Dios nos regaló este atardecer en la Isla de Coche. ¿Cómo yo no iba disfrutar esa tibieza de sus aguas y tomar un delicioso baño en ellas?.


Hello, my dear readers!

First I will tell you about our trip to Coche Island

Searching in my computer, I got myself with these magnificent memories, which fortunately, could be documented a couple of years ago.

The reason for our trip was to celebrate my son's birthday. It was my brother, my sister-in-law, my son (the birthday boy) and me.

¡Hola, mis queridos lectores!

Primero les contaré de nuestro viaje a La Isla de Coche, Venezuela.

Buscando en mi computadora, me encontré con estos magníficos recuerdos, que afortunadamente, pudieron ser documentados hace un par de años.

La razón de nuestro viaje fue para celebrar el cumpleaños de mi hijo. Fuimos mi hermano, mi cuñada, mi hijo (el cumpleañero) y yo.

image.png
My beloved son / Mi hijo amado.

Coche Island can only be reached by sea, by boat. At the dock in front of the Hotel Yaque Paradise, in El Yaque Beach, you take the boats that take you to this fantastic destination.

A la Isla de Coche, se llega únicamente por mar, en lanchas. En el muelle que está frente al Hotel Yaque Paradise, en Playa El Yaque, se toman las lanchas que te llevan a ese fantástico destino.

image.png
Coche Paradise Hotel. / Hotel Coche Paradise.

We arrive at the Coche Paradise Hotel, which is located in front of the beach. The sand is white, warm and the water is crystal clear, without those little stones that some beaches have on the shore.

Llegamos al Hotel Coche Paradise, que está ubicado frente a la playa. La arena es blanquita, tibia y el agua es cristalina, sin esas piedritas que tienen algunas playas en la orilla.

image.png
My bro, my sister-in-law, my son and me, enjoying our days of magic. / Mi hermano, mi cuñada, mi hijo y yo, disfrutando de nuestros mágicos días.

image.png
The sailboats anchored on the shore, waiting for their owners to go out to sail in the calm waters. / Los veleros anclados en la orilla, esperando por sus dueños para salir a navegar en las aguas tranquilas.

image.png
My sister-in-law and I had just been at the pool for a while and my brother and son were waiting for us at the beach./ Mi cuñada y yo, que veníamos de estar un rato en la piscina y nos esperaban mi hermano y mi hijo, en la playa.

coche.jpg
My sister-in-law, my son, and me / Mi cuñada, mi hijo y yo.


After these two wonderful days in Coche Island, we returned to Porlamar, where we lived.

Didn't I tell you that for a while, I lived in Margarita Island? In fact, my son was born on the Island, because that was my wish, because of the deep love I have for my beautiful Island.

We were in Coche from Friday to Sunday.And as if we hadn't had enough of sea and sun (I think it will never be enough), when we returned to Porlamar, we went straight to Guacuco Beach.

Después de estos dos maravillosos días en La Isla de Coche, volvimos a Porlamar, donde vivíamos.

¿No les he contado que durante un tiempo, yo viví en La Isla de Margarita? de hecho, mi hijo nació en la Isla, porque ese era mi deseo, por el amor profundo que le tengo a mi bella Isla.

Estuvimos en Coche desde el viernes hasta el domingo. Y como si no hubiésemos tenido suficiente de mar y sol (creo que nunca será suficiente), al regresar a Porlamar, nos fuimos directo a Playa Guacuco.

image.png
Introducing Guacuco Beach / Les presento a Playa Guacuco

image.png
This beach, in spite of being clean, its sands have a lot of seaweed and the waves are a little strong / Esta playa, a pesar de ser limpia, sus arenas tienen muchas algas marinas y el oleaje es un poco fuerte

image.png

image.png

image.png

It also has the advantage of being a nearby beach and therefore easier to access. What can be differentiated, by the amount of people in both beaches.

Además tiene la ventaja de ser una playa cercana y por consiguiente, de más fácil acceso. Lo que se puede diferenciar, por la cantidad de gente en ambas playas.

image.png

When the pandemic is over, I swear that I will return to my beloved Island, to walk its wonderful beaches, to swim in its waters, to sunbathe, because the truth is that I need it from every point of view.

The sea, the waves, the noise, the swaying of the waves, feeling the soft and warm sand under my feet, is something I have loved since I was a child.

My father taught us to love the sea as much as he did. Besides filling me with positive energy, it gives a little color to my pale skin because I am already looking like a ghost.

Cuando acabe la pandemia, juro que volveré a mi amada Isla, a recorrer sus maravillosas playas, a nadar en sus aguas, a tomar un poco de sol, porque la verdad es que lo necesito desde todo punto de vista.

El mar, el oleaje, el ruido, el vaivén de las olas, sentir la suave y tibia arena bajo mis pies, es algo que desde niña he amado.

Mi padre nos enseñó a amar al mar tanto como él lo hacía. Además que me llena de energía positiva, le regala un poco de color a mi pálida piel porque ya me estoy pareciendo a un fantasma.

Gracias por visitarme.png

I hope you liked these memories that I treasure in the depths of my heart.

Espero que les haya gustado estos recuerdos que atesoro en lo más profundo de mi corazón.


[//]:# (!pinmapple 10.788983 lat -63.943621 long @purrix/my-trip-to-coche-island-and-playa-guacuco-in-venezuela-mi-viaje-a-la-isla-de-coche-y-playa-guacuco-en-venezuela d3scr)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency