Travel Digest #2135

Introduction


Hi everyone it's @LivingUKTaiwan here with today's edition of the #Traveldigest. We're going to start our virtual tour today in the magnificent city of Milan in Italy.Our second stop is very different, a mountainous hike in Japan. And finally, we visit an amazing state, Tachira in Venezuela. Three very different travels, hope you enjoy them all.


All featured posts are visible on the Editors Choice Map and upvoted by @pinmapple and our curation trail and potentially @blocktrades and @theycallmedan. For more travel digests check out #traveldigest.


Our winners today 🍍


🥇 Explore Metropolitan city "Milan, Italy" through My Eyes by @priyanarc

"Milan is one of the busiest and most crowded cities I have ever explored and I kinda liked it. I am the kind of person who actually avoid crowds and feel overwhelmed now especially due to my sickness but I kinda fell in love with Milan and the sea of people didn't bother me at all. I was so excited and felt grateful to be there as that city was always on my bucket list after Rome. "

This post on Pinmapple - This user on Pinmapple




🥈 Mt. Daibosatsu: My First Hike Was So Challenging! by @wittyzell

"The view on the way also helped me boost my motivation. I would always say to myself that if I wasn't hiking here, I would never be blessed to see this amazing view of nature. Only in the mountains, you'd be able to see this."

This post on Pinmapple - This user on Pinmapple




🥉 El riesgo de visitar el Táchira es que te quieras quedar.🌿🌄 The risk of visiting Táchira is that you may want to stay. by @carolinacardoza

"Going to Táchira and not spending some time in San Pedro is a mortal sin, there is no forgiveness for those who do this. To be here is to move in time; yes friends, the streets and houses are still identical, to see and detail San Pedro is to think of each one of the people who made its construction possible."

This post on Pinmapple - This user on Pinmapple



Honorable Mentions



Support pinmapple and join the Pinmapple community

The more support we get, the more we can give back! Want to help?
Delegate to Pinmapple!
Follow our curation trail
Upvote the Traveldigest

Want to know more about what we're up to next?
Join our Discord
Follow us on Twitter

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center