my first day in airport

A trip to Nnamdi azikiwe international airport for the first time of my life😎🤗

FB_IMG_16356147271887126.jpg

I was always ever wondering🤔
When will i ever go to airport in my life🤔
When will i ever see a plane in my life🤔
Am i gonna ever sit in a plane🤔
Will my friends ever stop making mockery of me🤔
That was all my worries🤦‍♂️

Well, am here to say... all my worries are over💃

Yesterday, I was in a sleepy mood when I over heard my dad talking about going to the airport to pic his friend tomorrow morning
At first I thought it was a joke not until he start making preparation for it
I was so excited about the good news and can't wait for the night to pass over🌃
EARLY THAT MORNING, I woke and did my morning duties.
My dad was like.... What happened..? You are done with your morning duties so early.

When i told my dad about my plan of following him to the airport, He was shocked and wondered how I came to know about it.
But well.. He finally accepts my request
I was so overwhelmed🤗 and thanked him so much.

     WE BEGAN THE JOURNEY 

20211029_150647.jpg

There was alot of traffic on the way which which am not use too🤮
We spent hours on the way do to the traffic.

20211029_150329.jpg

We FINALLY approached the airport gate
And BEHOLD (Dr Nnamdi azikiwe international airport)
I was so amazed and can't stop staring.

![20211029_161207.jpg](UPLOAD FAILED)

20211029_160814.jpg

20211029_150303.jpg

We drove into the airport to pic my dad's friend
What i saw was really really amazing
I was like... So this is how airport looks like? this was what my friends where enjoying? and this is what i have been missing😋
But I couldn't take pictures inside the airport because such act is restricted❌
But my greatest joy was that... I have finally been to airport✈
At LAST my friends would stop making mockery of me☺

I enjoyed everything I saw on the airport
the planes taking off and landing
the securities going up and down to ensure everyone is safe

An airport is a very creative place for picnic which I love to go over and over again.
THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center