In a wonderful place in Venezuela🇻🇪 [ENG/ESP]

Hello dear friends of Hive, I hope you are doing very well and that you are enjoying life
and enjoy life every day in a good way.

Hola queridos amigos de Hive, espero que se encuentren muy bien
y que disfruten de la vida cada día en el buen sentido.

Today I want to share with you a very beautiful experience that I lived in a town that is very close to Anaco, Anzoátegui State, sincerely I was fascinated because it has a beautiful river and wonderful vegetation, I decided to go because I really needed to clear my mind in a place full of many trees where there was no signal and so it was.

Hoy quiero compartirles una muy bella experiencia que viví en un pueblo que queda muy cerca de Anaco, Estado Anzoátegui, sinceramente quede fascinada porque tiene una río hermoso y una vegetación maravillosa, decidí irme porque de verdad necesitaba despejar mi mente en un lugar lleno de muchos árboles donde no hubiese ni señal y pues así fue.

IMG-20230222-WA0011.jpg

This small town is called Buenos Aires, it is surrounded by a magnificent river and as you can see it is full of stones, so I took the opportunity to capture every beautiful moment I lived there.

Este pequeño pueblo se llama Buenos Aires, está contemplado por un Río magnífico y como pueden ver lleno de muchas piedras, aproveche a capturar cada momento hermoso que viví allí.

IMG-20230222-WA0003.jpgIMG-20230222-WA0007.jpg

I could appreciate every moment in it, I met some people there who invited me to eat a soup of this fish that you can see here which is called Guaraguara, the truth is that I liked it and well I had never tried it and I dared to experience its taste.

Pude apreciar cada momento en él, conocí unas personas allí que me invitaron a comer una sopa de este pescado que pueden ver aquí el cual lleva por nombre Guaraguara, la verdad es que me gustó y bueno nunca lo había probado y me atreví a experimentar su sabor.

IMG-20230222-WA0001.jpgIMG-20230222-WA0005.jpg
IMG-20230222-WA0000.jpgIMG-20230222-WA0004.jpg

There was a small excursion of several people who went to that town and they had many activities for the people who live there, there was security and that was something that I really liked, that is a small river called La Planchada.

Había una pequeña excursión de varias personas que fueron a ese pueblo y tenían muchas actividades para las personas que conviven allí, había seguridad y eso fue algo que la verdad me gustó mucho, ese es un pequeño río que se llama la Planchada.

IMG-20230222-WA0006.jpgIMG-20230222-WA0008.jpg

I am very grateful to life for allowing me to travel to this beautiful place, I cleared my mind and appreciate the beauty of nature and the beautiful things that life can give you, I was able to meet very kind people who really gave me a lot of love.

Estoy muy agradecida con la vida por permitirme viajar a este lugar tan bonito, me despejé mucho la mente y apreciar lo bello de la naturaleza y las cosas bonitas que la vida te puede brindar, pude conocer personas muy bondadosas que la verdad me brindaron mucho cariño.

IMG-20230222-WA0010.jpgIMG-20230222-WA0009.jpg

Well, friends I hope you like my post, the beauty of nature is like nothing else. I send you many hugs and I will be attentive to answer your comments. Greetings

Bueno, amigos espero que les guste mi Post, la belleza de la naturaleza no tiene comparación con nada. Les envió muchos abrazos y estaré atenta a responder sus comentarios. Saludos

Créditos:

Las fotografías fueron tomadas por mí con ayuda de mi Aro de Luz y el teléfono que use fue un Pova Neón
El Haber fue editado por Canva

Credits:

The pictures were taken by me with the help of my Aro de Luz and the phone I used was a Pova Neon.
The Haber was edited by Canva

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center