RE: RE: Visiting The Zoo
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Visiting The Zoo

RE: Visiting The Zoo

Hello the great @erikah !

I ask with a sad heart.

No matter how I apologize, you will be appeased.
What should I do to make you satisfied?

I didn't break Hive's rules and I didn't think I was abusing it.
It can be said that my post quality is not good.
But I have only posted my own picture and text.

How bad am I?
According to human rights, I have the right to prepare, I believe that there is a solution.
Even if I did a big shot, can I be shot and live well again?

I just want to collect Crypto Token on Hive Blockchain for a future link.
If you can't get away with the idea that I've made a huge mistake on the Hive Blockchain, our powerless lives are in your hands.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center