Aquatopia Water Park - Pineapple Island

Hi guys. Today is the beginning of the week, I will lead you to visit the islands with me. This time, This time, I will lead you to Hon Thom or called Pineapple Island, a famous island in Phu Quoc. Aquatopia Water Park is the most famous place on the island. The place that attracts people to Hon Thom.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg


Here, you will be immersed in nature, participate in entertainment activities and watch the shows of the delegations in the park. The park looks lots of trees and lots of accommodation, people can rest at any time when tired. There are many koi lakes here. The colorful and very mischievous. If anyone feeds, the fish will swim closer and enjoy delicious food from the guests. I am very happy to be here to admire this beautiful moment.

8.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg

7.jpg

12.jpg

11.jpg

13.jpg

14.jpg

18.jpg

17.jpg

15.jpg

16.jpg

20.jpg

19.jpg

21.jpg


The architecture here is very unique, they are both modern and nostalgic. The park also has many unique works. If you go around a park, you will see a lot of large stone statues that are carved subtly. These statues are often where travelers or symbols of the games here. I will take you to see a few special stone statues here.

24.jpg

25.jpg

26.jpg

27.jpg

28.jpg

30.jpg

29.jpg

31.jpg

32.jpg


After walking around the park, you should go to the restaurant to have lunch to recharge and in the afternoon we will play the games here. There are many games here, knowing that underwater games. If you have enough health, you can play all the games at the park. You only need to buy 1 ticket of about $ 30, you can play unlimited games. Because I was invited by my friends to play the game underwater, I could not take a photo all the games for everyone to see. These are pictures I have taken when I haven't played the games.

33.jpg

34.jpg

35.jpg

36.jpg

37.jpg

38.jpg

39.jpg

40.jpg

41.jpg

42.jpg

43.jpg

44.jpg

Thank you to read my post. Wishing everyone a happy week!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now