A beautiful morning and beautiful views of nature

Hello friends, 🙏
I am going to my village this weekend, today is Saturday, and here in India Ganpati festival has started today. So I am going to my village from Mumbai. I left early in the morning today, it has rained a little this morning, so the atmosphere is cool and beautiful.





It is already 9 in the morning but the sun has not yet appeared. You can see the image, I have left from Panvel Navi Mumbai. Now I have to climb a hilly road, there may be a lot of fog on the hill ahead. This causes some problems. But right now, the road is calm, and there is no traffic.

It is possible, it may come ahead. I have tried to capture this beautiful natural beauty in my mobile camera from a moving car. You can see it. These photos are of the mountains after leaving Panvel Mumbai. I hope you guys liked them. Thank you.🙏
Disclaimer:This post is originally written in Hindi by me. English is not my first language. and I have taken the help of Google Translate to translate it into English.
User Name@mulik369
Camera DeviceVivo Y20G
LocationPanvel New Mumbai ,Maharashtra,India
contentOriginal text,of my authorship Exclusive to @Hive Blog.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center