very satisfying vacation (ACEH, INDONESIA)


Hello everyone, today I will share a story about my and my friends' trip to tourist attractions in the city of Takengon, ACEH Province.
We traveled about 3 hours by motorbike.


IMG_20211221_215342.jpg


Along the way I was amazed by the extraordinary natural beauty, on my left and right I saw beautiful trees and mountains. From the front, I could see a high and green hill.
It was a very sunny day, a three hour journey which should have been quite tiring for us motorcyclists. However, because of its extraordinary natural beauty, the three hour trip did not feel long, even my friends and I wanted to continue to enjoy its natural beauty.
We also did not forget to capture the moments along the way.


IMG_20211221_215357.jpg



IMG_20211221_215330.jpg



IMG_20210302_102519.jpg


Not only that, after arriving at the destination, we were amazed by the natural beauty of PANTE MENYE. How not a natural panorama with a circular mountain height plus fresh wind gusts and a very wide arch of the lake.
For a moment we were silent while taking a deep breath and then exhaling with relief, amazingly, what a very different air.

Then we immediately surrounded this beautiful place while looking left and right, and in my heart "oh my God, how beautiful your creation is".
Moments after that we immediately captured this extraordinary moment

Oh yes, I also want to tell you that on this lake there is also a "Duck Boat" which is perfect for those of you who want to go around the lake.
And I myself also did not miss this opportunity, I decided to rent a boat and go around this beautiful lake.
Here are some photos when I was around the lake

after spending a few hours in this place, starting from circling the lake, taking pictures, enjoying the food and finally we agreed to leave this place, considering that the return trip would take quite a long time. We went home happy, we were very satisfied with this place.
Maybe we will revisit this place in the coming year.


IMG_20211221_225719.jpg



Thank you for visiting my post and if there are shortcomings, please provide input in the comments column.

see you in the next post👋

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center