This content was muted by Worldmappin moderators for not following community guidelines.

My first // introductory post.

My first introductory post
My name is olorunfemi Solomon oluwamayowa @masfm202. I am from @kogi state, @Nigeria. I am black in complexion and average in hight. Always keeping on a smiling ☺ look, calm and always feel free to have fun with , play football, listen to music 🎢, write books, reading and make research about nature. Yeah!!! Cause I love exploringπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

I am an undergraduate in one of the great universities in @Nigeria, @university of ilorin. 

I am studying Agriculture. Woo!!!! I love agriculture as a profession. As far back as when I am in age 10. I have been aspiring to become an agriculturist when I am at the age of 10. And the basic point behind it is that I like planting so much that I do plant vegetables, beans E. T. C any time am free,. I do plant inside mood pot then and keep it in a save place. When it reaches the stage of hervesting, I hervest it and cook it and eat it all alone πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ cause I like food so so much, to the extent that my family do call me then foodie boy πŸ˜‚..
So later on, I decide to go for It as a profession with the aim to have a big commercial farm which will earn me money more and be a successful business man..

This are some of my pictures on the farm during my farm practice assignment in the university.

There are my vegetable I planted.
![](Uploading... 1684276591997.jpg)

![](Uploading... 1684276593743.jpg)

  And also I am a fashionist. I make dress like suit, native wears, English wears, E. T. C for both male and female. These are some of my brand below.. 


,
I enjoy my time in sewing and it keep me moving great and gaining more exposure to life through making of dress.

I am so happy to join this great economy stytem( hive).

Thanks to Mr @sorin for linking me up to the system. He guide me true the system and make it real for me . I hope I do have a great time and enjoy our moments together..

 Compliment to all...
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center