This content was muted by Worldmappin moderators for not following community guidelines.

Friday Hangout with friends πŸŒΈπŸ‚


hey, blogger what's up hope you are well. today I went share my last Friday with friends.


pinmapple

Last Friday I and my friends suddenly plan we will go for a walk or eat somewhere. We 4 friends went out together after a long time. A friend of mine picked me up at my house. Later I went to pick up my 2 more friends. After leaving there, it was late afternoon. We walked some distance and took a rickshaw.

Its platter no 1.(Rice,salad,chicken)

chicken salad

Because the destination was too far to walk. There were 2 interiors, outdoor and indoor. The outdoor was rooftop which looked good. At first, we sat outside but there was no air outside so we had to sit inside again.
![](
Then the menu. Then we ordered 2 platters which are almost 1200 tk(12 USD). Then we took some pictures. After a while, the food was served. And we were talking and ate. After eating, I took some pictures and go home.

pinmapple

photoinfo
devicexiaomi note 8
photographer@labibasultana
LocationThe forestty ,Uttara,Dhaka


Short intro Of myself

Labiba sultana

It's me @labibasultana( you just called me labiba). I am from Bangladesh. I am a student of tejgaon college, Dhaka. I am reading Hon's 2nd year Department of Social Work. I love photography and travel so if you visit my profile you see travel and photography-related posts. and I am a beginner photographer. I use Hive, youtube, and other social media to improve my photography skill and learn something new tips for photography. If you find a mistake in my post or photography you can comment below.....

contact Me - twitter ,Linkedin,Gmail


▢️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments