ENG/ESP - My presentation/ Mi presentación

Good afternoon friends of Hive/ Buenas tardes amigos de Hive

62c870cd-17d0-41c2-8527-6d31b6f171c9.jpg

It is my first post both on the platform and in this community.

My name is Enrique, I am 38 years old and I live in a city called Seville, located in the south of Spain.

Sports and drawing are among my hobbies, but above all those things, traveling. I love getting to know new places, cultures different from mine and everything that this entails.

I have been getting to know both my country and the rest of the world for 10 years, although unfortunately we can only travel on holidays and some weekends that I can escape since both my girl and I work full time.

Es mi primer post tanto en la plataforma como en esta comunidad.

Mi nombre es Enrique, tengo 38 años y vivo en una ciudad llamada Sevilla, situada al sur de España.

Entre mis hobbies está el deporte y el dibujo pero sobre todas esas cosas viajar. Me encanta conocer sitios nuevos, culturas diferentes a la mía y todo lo que ello conlleva.

Llevo 10 años conociendo tanto mi país como el resto del mundo, aunque desgraciadamente solo podemos viajar en vacaciones y algunos fines de semana que pueda escaparme ya que tanto mi chica como yo trabajamos a tiempo completo.

6766629a-9ecb-49e5-a89e-8e7ae0f322c5.jpg

I hope to be able to share with you a post about my trips so that you can see and feel these destinations a little closer.

Espero poder compartir con ustedes post sobre mis viajes para que podáis ver y sentir un poco mas cerca estos destinos.

Greetings and see you soon/ Saludos y nos vemos pronto

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center