Sunny day in hills

Today's tour is like the weather in the mountains is pleasant and sunny.This is the tour of Nainital Hills where I went on 29th March 2023 which was a Wednesday.
Which I am sharing with you today. i hope you like it let me know if you like it .

There were light clouds along with the sun

This is the place where I went.This is a small place near Nainital whose name is Bhowali.My aunt lives here. Her house is at a very good place from where the view of the whole city is visible.
The weather here remains cold for many months.even if you go in summer .
this is one of my favorite place.

These are my new jeans.Here I wanted to sit in the sun because I was feeling sick. Suddenly I came to a cool place from the heat.

This is my aunt's son who is busy on the phone.And this is his room which is very cold and peacefull.You can see that I have covered the blanket.But he was wearing only a tsirt .We enjoyed a lot on that and enjoyed nature.

When I was coming back to my house, I saw this lovely flower tree on the way. I could not stop clicking it. I don't know which flower is this, if you know, please tell me too .

The views of many hills are seen from the roads here.If you keep stopping, you will hardly reach your destination on time.Because a lovely view is seen at every next turn.

after reaching here the sun goes down So the photo could not be so clear.

Bhimtal Lake falls on the way. Where people come to sit in the evening and also do evening walk.Boating is also done here, maybe nowadays it has been closed.

I have taken some pics from the side of the lake in which the road is also visible.He didn't stop after giving me more because I wanted to go home and it was getting late.

So I hope you liked the little vlog.@pinmapple

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now