RE: RE: A walk through the Historic Center of Burgos
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A walk through the Historic Center of Burgos

RE: A walk through the Historic Center of Burgos

Ha ha ha ... I would say no, that one life is not enough. In fact, if you have been to Burgos twice, you will know that Burgos is a lot of Burgos and that it is impossible to describe it in a single post. Later I will dedicate another to the cathedral and to some other relevant site within Burgos capital. As a lover of my country, I assure you that not even I, who have traveled a lot, have yet come to know those thousand places that Eslava Galán talks about, although I know many of those he cites and others that although he does not mention, they well deserve the sorrow. A warm greeting and thank you very much for your comment.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center