My Hike on Malvern Hills

I ventured out to the Malvern Hills in Worcestershire after my family holiday in Split, which I will be uploading here soon.

I went on a hike with six friends, and we chose an easier route since we’re not regular hikers. My last hike was over four years ago. The hike was timely after spending time eating and lounging around on the beach.

Here is a short clip of the hike at one of the peaks we reached.

Hike 2.jpg

It was a great feeling reaching these peaks after being so unfit, however to say it took it's toll me on body on my legs would be an understatement. I woke up at 3am the night after with my thighs hurting.

I also had my crypto hat on earned some sats after walking over 18k steps on Smiles. If you haven't joined, Click Here

image0 - 2024-10-07T103141.826.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center