RE: RE: Izmir Archaeology and Ethnography Museum #4 - Izmir Arkeoloji ve Etnografya Müzesi #4 [EN-TR]
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Izmir Archaeology and Ethnography Museum #4 - Izmir Arkeoloji ve Etnografya Müzesi #4 [EN-TR]

RE: Izmir Archaeology and Ethnography Museum #4 - Izmir Arkeoloji ve Etnografya Müzesi #4 [EN-TR]

Brother, you can't imagine how I love and admire the sculptures of human bodies with as much realism as the ones you share here. I don't know if it's because of fame, but the Greek ones are the ones I know the most and I never get tired of admiring them in photographs and in copies that arrive here. You are very close to Greece, I imagine you have seen much more than me in your life, and this museum is a sample of it.

image.png

This is what I liked the most of the post, a sculpture creating another sculpture hahahaha, really good, I'm going to keep it here. The marble work is admirable, and I don't care that with time you lose a head or an arm, everything is so detailed that even a finger can be exhibited at home hehe. What a great publication and I'm glad I didn't miss it. Happy start of the week bro!...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center