Seascape: Bond with classmates at Kabilin Cove

Sometimes the best way to relax is to go somewhere, to feel the warmth of the sea, to reconnect with nature, and to bond with classmates and friends. Annyeonghaseyo, hivers. It’s me once again, @jenajean. For this blog, I will take you on another adventure. Are you excited to see the beauty? Stop scrolling, and take time to read this. Let’s discover together the beauty of Kabilin Cove, located in Maslog, Tabogon, and Cebu.

Posted by the Facebook page BeardSama on Facebook
1723724073528.jpg
1723724085065.jpg

How's the view? Does it excite you?

Some of my classmates decided to go to Kabilin Cove, which was quite far from our school, which is Ctu-Tabogon Extension. Since I was curious about that place, that’s why I decided to join—to see the beauty of the place and to relax. After class, we immediately went there. The way to get there was a little bit hard and difficult since Kabin Cove is not located on the highway. You need to walk or ride a motorcycle to get there.

Posted by the Facebook page Laag ta Bai on Facebook
1723764998253.jpg
1723765047115.jpg

While getting there, you could see a green view and the tall coconut trees.

When we arrived, the fresh air hugged us. I felt excited to stroll around the place. I immediately look up at the view; it’s so pretty. This kind of beauty never fails to amaze me. The tall coconut trees give me Siargao vibes. The birds that keep singing and the tall grasses that have been dancing are caused by the wind. The blue water of the sea gives me chill. I want to take a rest and forget my problems in life. While looking at the photos, do you feel the same? Do you want to take a rest there?

Posted by the Facebook page Nomadik on Facebook
1723765499637.jpg
You can see a Kabilin Cove that was written in plywood. When you enter, there's a bamboo bench that you can sit on.

Posted by the Facebook page Laag ta Bai on Facebook
1723724138550.jpg
1723724128820.jpg

Do you want to come there and check out this kind of beauty with your two eyes?

However, from my perspective, I think it’s a little bit creepy and scary if you’ll go there at night. Since it’s only have few houses which makes us difficult to ask help if there’s something happen. Despite that, because of the nice view and the unique beauty, few people camp there. So far, there's been no accident, and that’s all that matters.

Posted by the Facebook page Laag ta Bai on Facebook
1723725408603.jpg
1723765036379.jpg

Imagine seeing this kind of scenery in your two eyes; it feels so satisfying, right?

If you're there, don’t expect to have white sand; it’s a little bit rocky and does have brown sand. But still, it won’t disappoint you. White sand is not a basis for whether that place is beautiful or not; it matters to the view. The Kabin Cove view won’t really disappoint you.
Screenshot_20240815-204139.png
Yeah, I found a heart-shaped rock; that's why I took a picture of it with my shoes.

Some of them keep taking pictures of themselves, and so do I.
Screenshot_20240815-204110.png

These are some of my companions. They can make you laugh with their simple jokes and are not hard to get along with.
Screenshot_20240815-204127~2.png
Photo Credits: Rufilyn Arpon

When we were satisfied, we decided to go home. Some of our boys were just riding their motorcycles, but because of the difficult road, we chose to walk 'til the highway. We're many, so walking is just kind of fun and never been boring. Some of us are complaining, but still, we're just laughing and talking 'til we get there on the highway. Thanks to God, we came home safely. It was a great experience. I will never regret my decision to come together with them. It is a very beautiful place. I want to come there again, maybe with different people and groups of circles.

Oh! You're at the end of my blog. How's your adventure with me? Is it great?

Hopefully you’re happy reading my blog, hivers. I would be delighted and appreciate it if you could leave your support along with your kind words in the comment section. Thank you. May you have a good day.🥰🥰

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments