ENJOYING A WEDDING CEREMONY WITH MY FAMILY

Hello hive friends. I hope everyone is well. I'm @itztaba99. Today I will share one of my invitation days. I had a lot of fun this day.

LET'S START:-

That day was Friday and the invitation was on Saturday. We left around 6 in the morning for my grandfather's house. We wanted to go to the event together. We finally reached home after 10 hours of sitting at the jam. I don't know why that day there was a lot of jam in the restaurant and then there was a lot of sun and heat. I came home with a lot of difficulty.

The next morning, I left with my two cousins, uncle-aunt, mother-father for the purpose of the ceremony. It takes a lot of time to get there from my grandfather's house. And where we were going was my grandmother's father's house. The invitation was for a wedding. The wedding was for one of my aunts. Although I was missing the program of mehndi .I heard that everyone had a lot of fun in the mehendi night . But I did not leave the program of marriage. We had a lot of fun at the wedding. We Bengalis have a tradition that the gate is held at the wedding. And there a lot of money is demanded from the bridegroom. We were demanding about 20 thousand rupees. At that time I demanded less money but gradually I paid more money by taking care of many services.

The event is over. We all went to my grandfather's house. I stayed in that house with my cousin, mother, Phuppi and my uncle. In the afternoon we all went for a walk by the river. There were many oysters by the river. The water was shimmering in the sunlight and looked very beautiful. There was a lot of water in the river, the water was flowing in the wind. I saw many kinds of beautiful flowers in a house next to it. Not only the tree but also many pigeons, rabbits were very small. There were many quail birds . The moon that night was also very beautiful.

The village we went to was called Sarisha. Since the name of the village is mustard, there must be a lot of mustard. What did I say brother, it looked so fine. The village was really beautiful. There are houses on both sides of the road, and the river on its side. Wow, it's beautiful to think about. There is a big pile built next to the river where people cook "ghoshi". Ghoshi is dried cow dung. They are used as fuel in clay ovens. Only Ghoshi is there like a mountain, taking out the paddy from the paddy tree and arranging the remaining leaves.

The next day was Baubhat. On the day of the wedding, my uncles and aunts came again. Since it takes a lot of time to come and go, they left the day before. On the day of the wedding, we all go to the groom's house. Come eat and drink from there. The food was very tasty. Groom's house is also not far. We all came back home with our sister. Then all my family came to my grandfather's place. But my grandfather and grandmother went to her father's house and my grandfather also went with grandmother.
This is how marriage is done in the village. In a very simple way, but even if it is simple, there is a lot of fun. This is a tradition of our Bengalis. Which has been happening since ancient times. Now people get married in community center but earlier people used to get married in this way.

Let's all like this article of mine. What I did on this day and I felt very good about a tradition of Bangladesh.
THANK YOU ALL FOR READING

LOCATION- BAGHABARI , SHIRAJGONJ , PABNA
[//]:# (!worldmappin 24.13679 lat 89.58593 long d3scr)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments