I was in this beautiful Venezuelan village/gabilan55

IMG_20220622_150851.jpg

Hello my people who like to enjoy the beauty of the world today I bring you my travel experience in this cute little town of Aragua Venezuela, its name "Santa Cruz" I used to go there to go to Maracay and although it was further away I did it to enjoy its beautiful landscapes and its beautiful vegetation, this time we went there to visit my mom.

People who have traveled to Venezuela know that it is a very beautiful country and its towns are very particular everywhere you find something very unique that catches your attention, in Santa Cruz undoubtedly if vegetation, the roads are full of trees because there are many farms of crops and agricultural work.

IMG_20220622_150638.jpg


Something that has not been lost is the kindness of its people, everywhere you go you will find someone who will treat you with kindness and affection, long faces are not allowed je je je je e... Well, Venezuelans are very joking and jocular, they always have a joke on their lips, they put jocularity to their sad moments and learn to joke with them.

IMG_20220622_144419.jpg


In this place we stopped to enjoy a delicious lunch, which was delicious, totally Creole as Venezuelans like it and it remains on the lips of those tourists who visit us.

This is the famous Venezuelan dish "pabellón criollo a caballo" a very appetizing dish in our beautiful country, anyone who manages to eat it is left with the taste on the lips.

IMG_20220622_144410.jpg


This small town is also known for its handmade crafts that are great, you can find everything from a hair nanny to a painting made with the hands of these creative people.

IMG_20220622_142620.jpg


I really enjoyed my trip to this Venezuelan publo and I think I would like to make more frequent visits, blessings ...see you soon.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center