Enjoy wrapped rice in a place that is currently viral, in Lhok Jok village

Yesterday I visited the neighboring village, namely (Gampong Tengoh). We received an invitation to attend one of the events, after arriving there some time later we were given packed rice to eat
that place, but we didn't eat it there. The atmosphere is quite hot
because the visitors were very busy so we decided to go home immediately.

This is the atmosphere of the crowd, I took a photo when I was going home when I picked up my motorbike

In the middle of the trip, one of my friends invited me to enjoy the packaged rice I gave him earlier, to a fun place and Kemi agreed to go to that place. We went to one of the villages, namely (Lhok Jok), a village that is currently viral because many people visit there to enjoy the very cool river atmosphere with very entertaining surrounding views.

Almost an hour's drive from my hometown and we went straight to the entrance to the location. I immediately took out my cell phone and took photos of several rural roads which looked still quiet but very comfortable.

You can see in this picture that the atmosphere is starting to appear with a very amazing view and you can also see the rice fields.

However, I didn't take pictures of the roads we missed on our journey, because we left here at around 12 noon, the sun was very hot so we rushed on our way.<

I immediately entered this area and took photos of the sales place which looked very simple but showed perfection and enthusiasm in every effort they made to support their families.

Because it still looked very quiet, we parked our vehicle next to where we were sitting and one of my friends immediately ordered drinking water for us to enjoy with the presence of the four of us.

While waiting for the drinks to come, I immediately walked next to where we were sitting and here we saw an incredibly beautiful view, the cool air provided a natural panorama and made it even more enjoyable with the rice fields which looked like they were still raining. I immediately captured this atmosphere with my heart feeling very happy and happy.

After the drink came, I immediately took the rice and ate it with gusto. Because enjoying something in a place like this will definitely make your appetite taste better, especially with our friends like this, and while eating, I asked one of my friends to take some photos to make memories here with my friends at beside him. . .

I also changed the position of taking the photo so that my friend who took the photo earlier, could be seen, and you could see it too.

they were also very happy, and it was very satisfying to enjoy the very cool atmosphere even though they only brought packed rice.<

After eating and throwing away the rubbish, I immediately enjoyed the atmosphere of the river flow with the sound of flowing water which gave a natural impression to those of us who enjoyed it. And I also didn't forget to take photos of every special corner of this river.

This is a place that is currently viral in Lhok Jok village. with the atmosphere of this river, lots of visitors come here from holidays, they want to see and enjoy the atmosphere that is so excited right now, there are lots of things they can enjoy in a place like this, including myself,
I haven't visited here for a long time and when I visited yesterday I was very surprised, there were lots of places selling like the picture I prepared above and because I went when it was still midday, maybe no visitors had come yet, and you can also see In the picture that I have prepared, it looks like the atmosphere is still quiet, usually in the afternoon lots of people come.

Okay hiver friends, that's a short story that I can share on this occasion. with a river atmosphere that you can enjoy through the pictures that I have prepared. Hopefully hiver friends like it and this photo will be the most beautiful photo when you see it, I hope my post can entertain you all. Thank you very much for the support you provide. I hope you have a great day until we meet again in the next post.

I took photos with a POCO M4 Pro cellphone and I edited using the Lightroom and incollage applications.

NOTE: I wrote it in Indonesian with the help of Google Translate into English.

Photographynatural
Camera UsedSmartphone
ModelPOCO M4 Pro
Photographer@frizzy97
LocationAceh, Indonesia

Thank you for your support and visits

Best Regards @frizzy97

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now