Flashback Ed Sheeran 2019 Kuala Lumpur

Flashback - Ed Sheeran 2019 - Kuala Lumpur

image.png

In the past, I bought many tickets to various concerts, and I NEVER went to any of them due to my workload, usually I end up giving the tickets away. However, my girlfriend surprised me and bought us a ticket to Ed Sheeran. It is both our first time, and we were about to break our live concert virginity.

image.png

The que was so long, nearly 3 hours, I'm not sure if this is normal, but I honestly felt that the organizer had an idea of how to run this but never tested his theory. So, we ate, chatted with other people, shopping for merchandise, till we got bored. and took this picture above before we headed into the stadium.

image.png
Source
When we entered, I herd the guitar and drums and instantly knew it was the type of rock that I love. I enjoyed One OK Rock playing so much that I didn't flip out my phone for any photos. So, here's a picture of them from their official website. I went through all their albums but honestly they sound 10 times better in real live and their skill, OMG... its to die for.

They combine rock and .....asian pop? but definitely brought out Japanese rock that i loved so much as a kid. Please do visit their website and check them out on youtube. One OK Rock Official Website -- One OK Rock Youtube Playlist

Honestly, I'm not an full fledge Ed Sheeran fan and you buld see half the crowd was there to accompany their spouse, kid, sister, etc. This is when i started flipping out my phone although im not much of a picture taking person. Plus, it is my first live concert, and I'm deeply grateful to be here with my special one. Here's a big kiss for her while she's busy with her social media.

image.png

image.png
What really amazed me is his small yet very awesome stage and backdrop that really turns the mood up. I'm going to share some in larger picture so that you could get more details off your screen. I will also me sharings a video recording of one of the songs Ed sung for you to feel some of the atmosphere.

image.png

image.png

image.png

Please Enjoy the live concert.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now